GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

09/12/2022 08:00 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-15-2022 06:00 PM CT.

ADP Accessories, 1 Lot: Including 5 eaTablet cases, 3 ea equipment bags, 1 ea iPadcase and 11 ea Otter box cases. 89057422146617

09/12/2022 07:59 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-15-2022 05:59 PM CT.

Computer Tablets, 1 Lot: See link below for lot details. All hard drives have been sanitized. 89057422148213

09/12/2022 07:58 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-15-2022 05:58 PM CT.

Computer Tablets, 1 Lot: Including 5 ea Panasonic FZ series Tablet PCs, 1 ea Dell Latitude 7212 and 2 ea Precision 3240 tablets. All hard drives have been sanitized. 89057422148512

09/12/2022 07:48 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-15-2022 05:48 PM CT.

Laptop and Tablets, 1 Lot: Including 2 ea Dell E6410 laptop, 1 ea Dell MP5520 laptop , 9 ea Microsoft Surface Pro Tablet PCs and 1 ea Panasonic FZG1 Tablet PC. All Hard drives have been sanitized. 89057422148423

09/12/2022 07:38 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-15-2022 05:38 PM CT.

Laptop Computers, 1 Lot: Including 2 ea Latitude D630 and 4 ea Latitude E6410. All hard drives have been sanitized. 89057422148421

09/12/2022 07:28 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-15-2022 05:28 PM CT.

Laptop Computers, 1 Lot: Including 3 ea Latitude E6420, 1 ea Dell Latitude Ultra Light, 5 ea Surface Pros. All hard drives have been sanitized. 89057422148121

09/12/2022 06:08 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-19-2022 04:08 PM CT.

Dell Ultrasharp Monitor with Keyboard, model: 1905. 2qty. This is a combination monitor and keyboard combination that’s usually used in server racks. CIS tag #ES164581, serial # TW0036U1296132E0576. (70646622161112) Repairs Needed 70646622161112

09/12/2022 06:07 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-19-2022 04:07 PM CT.

Dell Poweredge Computer Server, model: R710. All memory and hard drive has been removed and destroyed. CIS tag # 00000000077559, serial # 843VLM1. (70646622161114) Repairs Needed 70646622161114