GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

09/10/2022 08:23 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-17-2022 06:23 PM CT.

  One lot consists of One: HP DesignJet T1200; serial number: CN3536H01Q; plotter with power cord; for questions, appointments and prior to removal, please contact the listed Custodian; property facility is closed on Saturdays, Sundays and Holidays; CRQ4234095; Repairs may be required, parts may be missing. 1232RL21870117

09/10/2022 08:22 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-17-2022 06:22 PM CT.

  One lot consists of Two: Dell Precision 7810; tower with power cord, keyboard and mouse; for questions, appointments and prior to removal, please contact the listed Custodian; property facility is closed on Saturdays, Sundays and Holidays; CRQ4234093; Repairs may be required, parts may be missing. 1232RL21870115

09/10/2022 08:12 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-17-2022 06:12 PM CT.

  One lot consists of Two: HP ProDesk 600; G1; tower with power cord, keyboard and mouse; for questions, appointments and prior to removal, please contact the listed Custodian; property facility is closed on Saturdays, Sundays and Holidays; CRQ4234085; Repairs may be required, parts may be missing. 1232RL21870113