GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

09/10/2022 04:28 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-17-2022 02:28 PM CT.

  Monitor, HP, model: HSTND-3691-L , size: 10 X 17.5, (parts and repairs may be needed, sold as is) (1482WZ22000005) NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for packing, loading, palletizing, shrink wrapping and removing any and all property NOTE: winning bidder is to make sure to call and make arrangements with the custodian after receiving the purchasers receipt email. NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for removing any and all property awarded. 1482WZ22000005

09/10/2022 04:18 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-17-2022 02:18 PM CT.

  Monitor, Dell, model: 1908FP, size: 15 X 12, (parts and repairs may be needed, sold as is) (1482WZ22000004) NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for packing, loading, palletizing, shrink wrapping and removing any and all property NOTE: winning bidder is to make sure to call and make arrangements with the custodian after receiving the purchasers receipt email. NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for removing any and all property awarded. 1482WZ22000004

09/10/2022 04:12 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-17-2022 02:12 PM CT.

  2 HP DL385 GEN8 Servers, Hard drives have been removed, no power supply cord, no rack slides: repairs may be needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 89827121450005

09/10/2022 04:08 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-17-2022 02:08 PM CT.

  Monitor, Dell, model: 1901FP, size: 15 X 12, (parts and repairs may be needed, sold as is) (1482WZ22000003) NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for packing, loading, palletizing, shrink wrapping and removing any and all property NOTE: winning bidder is to make sure to call and make arrangements with the custodian after receiving the purchasers receipt email. NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for removing any and all property awarded. 1482WZ22000003

09/10/2022 04:02 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-17-2022 02:02 PM CT.

  3 HP DL380 Servers, Hard drives have been removed, no power supply cord, no rack slides Picture shows two servers, but a third one was added: parts are missing, repairs may be needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 89827121450001

09/10/2022 03:58 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-17-2022 01:58 PM CT.

  Monitor (1 lot) consisting of 8 each Dell, model: 1907FP, size: 15 X 12, (parts and repairs may be needed, sold as is) (1482WZ22000002) NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for packing, loading, palletizing, shrink wrapping and removing any and all property NOTE: winning bidder is to make sure to call and make arrangements with the custodian after receiving the purchasers receipt email. NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for removing any and all property awarded. 1482WZ22000002

09/10/2022 03:48 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-17-2022 01:48 PM CT.

  Monitor (1 lot) consisting of 14 each, Dell, model: 1905FP, size: 15 x 12, (parts and repairs may be needed, sold as is) (1482WZ22000001) NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for packing, loading, palletizing, shrink wrapping and removing any and all property NOTE: winning bidder is to make sure to call and make arrangements with the custodian after receiving the purchasers receipt email. NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for removing any and all property awarded. 1482WZ22000001

09/10/2022 03:47 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-17-2022 01:47 PM CT.

  Laptops (1 lot) consisting of 4 each Dell, model: Latitude 7490, (hard drives removed, parts and repairs may be needed, sold as is) (148249220222226) NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for packing, loading, palletizing, shrink wrapping and removing any and all property NOTE: winning bidder is to make sure to call and make arrangements with the custodian after receiving the purchasers receipt email. NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for removing any and all property awarded. 148249220222226

09/10/2022 03:37 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-17-2022 01:37 PM CT.

  Laptops (total 2 each), Dell, model: Latitude 7480, (hard drives removed, parts and repairs may be needed, sold as is) (148249220222228) NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for packing, loading, palletizing, shrink wrapping and removing any and all property NOTE: winning bidder is to make sure to call and make arrangements with the custodian after receiving the purchasers receipt email. NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for removing any and all property awarded. 148249220222228

09/10/2022 02:58 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-17-2022 12:58 PM CT.

  one lot of Camera and accessories consisting of:Tripod, Mfg: GWNNSH, SCONPHO mount; Len with filter and shade, 50mm, Mfg: Nikon, M/N: AF-S Nikkor 50mm 1:1.8 G, S/N: 3664202; Camera, 3x zoom, 10.2 megapixels with case logic case, Mfg: Kodak, M/N: EasyShare C180, S/N: KCGVE94243518; Camera with Nikon AF-P Nikkor 70-300mm 1:4.5-6.3G ED lens S/N: 21069088, Mfg: Nikon, M/N: D5600, S/N: 3213970; Camera, 5x optical zoom, 16.1 megapixels, red, withcase, Mfg: Nikon, M/N: Coolpix L26, S/N: 33103138; Filter, 49 mm, CPL, Mfg: Commander optics; Filter, 49 mm, FLD, Mfg: Commander optics; Filter, 49 mm, UV, Mfg: Commander optics; Wallet style filter case: parts may be missing, repairs may be needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection, and removal by appointment only. 14030321680003A

09/10/2022 02:48 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-17-2022 12:48 PM CT.

  one lot of Camera accessories consisting of: Camera case, backpack style, Mfg: Case Logic, M/N: 08 09, S (#3); Camera lens, EFS 18-55 mm, w 58 mm UV protector and case for UV protector, Mfg: Canon, S/N: 4752561180; AC Adapter, Mfg: JVC, M/N: AP-V18U; 2 USB cords; Battery charger, Mfg: Canon, M/N: LC-E5, S/N: WKA; Tripod with detachable monopod, Mfg: Victiv, M/N: AT26; Clear crystal ball, for photography, Mfg: Pedobo; Lens filter, 82mm variable ND, Mfg: Tiffen; Lens filter, 82mm, CIR-PL, Mfg: Hoya; Lens cleaning cloths (2), Zeiss brush, Puroma bag; Camera, 10x optical zoom, 9.0 megapixels, Mfg: Canon, M/N: PowerShot SX110IS, S/N:8326033085; Camera, 12x optical zoom, 12.1 megapixels, Mfg: Canon, M/N: PowerShotSX130IS, S/N: 08206004E543: parts may be missing, repairs may be needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection, and removal by appointment only. 14030321670002A

09/10/2022 02:38 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-17-2022 12:38 PM CT.

  one lot of Camera Equipment #2 consisting of: Camera, digital, Hyper Crystal LCD; Mfg: Olympus; M/N: Stylus 770SW, S/N: D06583341; Acq date: 7-5- 2007; Camera, digital, Hyper Crystal LCD; Mfg: Olympus; M/N: Stylus 770SW, S/N: D06583378; Acq date: 7-5-2007; Camera, digital, Hyper Crystal LCD; Mfg: Olympus; M/N: Stylus 770SW, S/N: D06583342; Acq date: 7-5-2007, Camera, digital, 12 megapixel, Mfg: Olympus, M/N: Stylus Tough-8000, S/N: H04530052;Acq date: 10-21-2009; Camera, lens: 32mm, 1:3.5; Mfg: Canon; M/N: Sure Shot A1, S/N: 3100374, Acq date: 7-30-1999; Camera, digital, zoom, Camedia; Mfg: Olympus Corp, M/N: D-460 Zoom, S/N: 106534999; Acq date: 5-2-2000; Camera, digital, Camedia, 2.1 megapixel, Mfg: Olympus Corp, M/N: D-510|Zoom, S/N: 188258906, Acq date: 1-11-2002; Camera, digital, Elixim; Mfg: Casio, M/N: EX-G1, S/N: 30015170A, Acq date: 10-19-2010; Camera, dinion color IP, 2.8mm-10mm F1.4CS, Mfg: Bosch Security Systems, M/N: NWC-0455-20P, S/N: OP271030106016, Acq date: 10-1-2010; Camera, dinion color IP, 2.8mm-10mm F1.4CS, Mfg: Bosch Security Systems, M/N: NWC-0455-20P, S/N: OP271030106040, Acq date: 10-1-2010; Camera, dinion color IP, 2.8mm-10mm F1.4CS; Mfg: Bosch Security Systems, M/N: NWC-0455-20P, S/N: OP271028105288, Acq date: 10-1-2010: parts may be missing, repairs may be needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection, and removal by appointment only. 14030320590013A

09/10/2022 01:45 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-17-2022 11:45 AM CT.

Assorted HP printers, 19 each; Various models; Laser Jet; Laser Jet Pro; Office Jet; Office Jet Pro; SOLD AS IS. 1232RL21890119