GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

09/09/2022 09:24 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-16-2022 07:24 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of items as listed in the attached spreadsheet.

09/09/2022 09:23 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-16-2022 07:23 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of items as listed in the attached spreadsheet. **Hazardous material clause: For any hazardous material sold at gsaauctions.gov, the purchaser will comply with all applicable federal, state, and local laws, ordinances, and regulations with respect to the care, handling, storage, shipment, resale, export, or other use of the material purchased. The purchaser will hold the government harmless from any and all debts, liabilities, judgements, costs, demands, suits, actions, or other claims of any nature arising from or incident to the handling, use, storage, shipment, resale, export, or other disposition of the hazardous items purchased. * The successful bidder of this lot will be required to sign a Hazardous Material letter before attempting to remove this property from its current site. Click on the below Hazardous Letter under Additional Documents link to print, sign and email to shannell.long@gsa.gov or fax to 202-692-3222. Payment will be blocked until the required form is received**

09/09/2022 08:25 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-16-2022 06:25 PM CT.

Multifunction Printer (1 EA) Ricoh Aficio MP C3003, CRQ4245232. Condition unknown, last used in May 2021. Inspection is highly recommended. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Local pickup only. 1232RL22030128

09/09/2022 08:25 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: AL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-16-2022 06:25 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of (5) Computer Monitors. Includes: (1) NEC, L227HT LCD monitor with base stand and (4) Hewlett-Packard, L1710 LCD with stand. Pickups are by APPOINTMENT ONLY Mon – Fri, 8am to 2:30 pm, (weather permitting). A 24-hour notice is required for Pickups. This facility is closed on holidays and weekends. THIS SITE REQUIRES APPOINTMENTS FOR VIEWING . NO PETS OR FIREARMS ALLOWED ON THIS SITE. Driver must have a signed copy of the Purchasers Receipt, Authorization to Transport form and a valid drivers license at the time of removal. 70311222090001S, 70311222090002S MULTI ITEMS

09/09/2022 08:24 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-16-2022 06:24 PM CT.

Multifunction Printer (1 EA) Canon ImageRunner C5035, CRQ4244918. In working condition when last used September 2021. Inspection is highly recommended. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Local pickup only. 1232RL22030127

09/09/2022 08:23 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-16-2022 06:23 PM CT.

Multifunction Printer (1 EA) Ricoh Aficio MP C3003, CRQ4244917. Condition unknown, last used in July 2021. Inspection is highly recommended. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Local pickup only. 1232RL22030126

09/09/2022 08:22 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-16-2022 06:22 PM CT.

Multifunction Printer (1 EA) Kyocera TASKalfa 4052, CRQ4244809. In working condition when last used in July 2021. Inspection is highly recommended. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Local pickup only. 1232RL22030125

09/09/2022 08:15 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-16-2022 06:15 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of an estimate of (71) Assorted Computer Printers. Includes Dell, Lexmark and Hewlett Packards. Inspection is highly recommended. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Contact the listed custodian for additional information and to schedule an appointment to view and remove property. 704BAR220900011

09/09/2022 08:08 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-16-2022 06:08 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of items as listed in the attached spreadsheet.

09/09/2022 08:07 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-16-2022 06:07 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of items as listed in the attached spreadsheet.

09/09/2022 08:06 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-16-2022 06:06 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of items as listed in the attached spreadsheet.

09/09/2022 08:05 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-16-2022 06:05 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of items as listed in the attached spreadsheet. SWITCH COMMUNICATIONS NAME: SWITCH COMMUNICATIONS CISCO SYSTEM INC APPROX 13X 19X 18X APPROX 100 LBS,UNKNOWN Y2K Compliance, SERIAL NMBR: FOX1234G6ML, WRHS LOC: A02C, DATE MFG: 2008 CISCO SYSTEMS INC WS-C4506-E