GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

09/08/2022 08:43 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-15-2022 06:43 PM CT.

ONE LOT OF DELL DESKTOP COMPUTERS: Est 39 Computers, Dell OptiPlex 7060SFF Intel Core i5-8500, Windows 10 Pro 8GB DDR4 256GB SSD. Hard drives and Ram have been removed. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 1081732224E21A

09/08/2022 08:33 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-15-2022 06:33 PM CT.

ONE LOT OF DESKTOP COMPUTERS: Est 47 computers, Dell Optiplex 7060 SFF IntelCore, i5-8500 Windows Pro DDR4 256GB SSD. Hard drives and Ram have been removed. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 1081732224A21A