GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

09/08/2022 12:52 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-15-2022 10:52 AM CT.

  2015 HP OFFICEJET PRO 8610 ALL IN ONE PRINTER; PRINT, FAX, SCAN, COPY, WEB CONNECTION. FUNCTIONAL AT LAST TIME OF USE. POWER CORD AND CONNECTION CORDS INCLUDED. SOLD AS IS. PHYSICAL INSPECTION IS STRONGLY RECOMMENDED PRIOR TO PLACING A BID. ADVANCE APPOINTMENT IS MANDATORY TO INSPECT & REMOVE, NO EXCEPTIONS. (14817422130004) 14817422130004

09/08/2022 12:42 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-15-2022 10:42 AM CT.

  2011 HP OFFICEJET 6500A PLUS ALL IN ONE PRINTER; PRINT, FAX, SCAN, COPY, WEB CONNECTION. FUNCTIONAL AT LAST TIME OF USE. POWER CORD AND CONNECTION CORDS INCLUDED. SOLD AS IS. PHYSICAL INSPECTION IS STRONGLY RECOMMENDED PRIOR TO PLACING A BID. ADVANCE APPOINTMENT IS MANDATORY TO INSPECT & REMOVE, NO EXCEPTIONS. (14817422130003) 14817422130003

09/08/2022 12:32 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-15-2022 10:32 AM CT.

  2012 HP OFFICEJET PRO 8600, ALL IN ONE PRINTER; FUNCTIONAL AT LAST TIME OF USE; POWER CORDS AND CONNECTOR CORDS INCLUDED; FAX, SCAN, PRINT, COPY AND WEB CONNECTION. SOLD AS IS. PHYSICAL INSPECTION IS STRONGLY RECOMMENDED PRIOR TO PLACING A BID. ADVANCE APPOINTMENT IS MANDATORY TO INSPECT & REMOVE, NO EXCEPTIONS. (14817422130002) 14817422130002

09/08/2022 12:22 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-15-2022 10:22 AM CT.

  3EA, 2014 HP OFFICEJET PRO 8630, ALL IN ONE PRINTER; ONE PRINTER WILL COME WITH VARIOUS INK CARTRIDGES; FUNCTIONAL AT LAST TIME OF USE; POWER CORDS AND CONNECTOR CORDS INCLUDED; FAX, SCAN, PRINT, COPY AND WEB CONNECTION. SOLD AS IS. PHYSICAL INSPECTION IS STRONGLY RECOMMENDED PRIOR TO PLACING A BID. ADVANCE APPOINTMENT IS MANDATORY TO INSPECT & REMOVE, NO EXCEPTIONS. (14817422130001) 14817422130001

09/08/2022 12:21 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-15-2022 10:21 AM CT.

  EST 17EA MISC DELL DESKTOPS: CONSIST OF: EST 9EA, DESKTOP DELL OPTIPLEX 755; 2EA, DESKTOP DELL GX745; EST 3EA, DESKTOP DELL OPTIPLEX 760; 1EA, DESKTOP DELL OPTIPLEX 990; 1EA, DESKTOP DELL T7500; AND 1EA, DESKTOP DELL OPTIPLEX 740. HARD DRIVES ARE SANITIZED. REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED AND PARTS MAY BE MISSING. SOLD AS IS. PHYSICAL INSPECTION IS STRONGLY RECOMMENDED PRIOR TO PLACING A BID. ADVANCE APPOINTMENT IS MANDATORY TO INSPECT & REMOVE, NO EXCEPTIONS. (1491N822000001; PNP8000105494 810410; PNP8000105493 810407; PNP8000105497 810419; PNP8000105491 810401; PNP8000105461 810325;PNP8000105372 810099; PNP8000105460 810322; PNP8000105467 810343;PNP8000105468 810346; PNP8000105501 810431; PNP8000101760 803599; PNP8000108720 815724; PNP8000108747 815805; PNP8000108722 815730;PNP8000122913 821671; PNP8000100323 801107; PNP9000038334 833609) 1491N822000001