GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

09/07/2022 09:49 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-14-2022 07:49 PM CT.

Computer Servers, 1 Lot: Mfr Dell, 2 ea Model R720XD and 10 ea Model R280, all hard drives have been sanitized. 89057422078911

09/07/2022 09:48 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-14-2022 07:48 PM CT.

Assorted ADPE Equipment, 1 Lot: See link below for lot details. 89057422076416

09/07/2022 09:47 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-14-2022 07:47 PM CT.

Computers, 1 Lot: Mfr Dell, Mdl Optiplex 7020MT, 16 each, all hard drives have been sanitized. 89057422078914

09/07/2022 09:37 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-14-2022 07:37 PM CT.

Computers, 1 Lot: Mfr Dell, Mdl Optiplex 7020MT, 16 each, all hard drives have been sanitized. 89057422078913

09/07/2022 09:27 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-14-2022 07:27 PM CT.

Computers, 1 Lot: Mfr Dell, Model Optiplex 7020MT, 16 each, all hard drives have been sanitized. 89057422078912

09/07/2022 09:17 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-14-2022 07:17 PM CT.

Assorted Computers, 1 Lot: Including Dell Optiplex 760MT (1 ea), 7010MT (5 ea), Optiplex 7020MT (5 ea), 7040MT (3 ea), 9020MT (2 ea), and an Apple IMAC 21.5 (1 ea). All hard drives have been sanitized. 89057422078909

09/07/2022 09:07 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-14-2022 07:07 PM CT.

Laptop Computers, 1 Lot: Mfr Microsoft Surface Pro 3 Tablet PC, 14 each, all hard drives have been sanitized. 89057422078321

09/07/2022 08:57 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-14-2022 06:57 PM CT.

AIS Panel Computers, 1 Lot: Mfr American Industrial Systems, Model IPW101D35-H1-POE-PCT Panel PC, 14 each, all hard drives have been sanitized. 89057422078313

09/07/2022 08:56 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-14-2022 06:56 PM CT.

Assorted Laptop Computers, 1 Lot: Including 9 ea Dell Laptops (E6410, E6430, M6800 and Precision 7710) and 3 ea Tablet Surface Pro PCs. All hard drives have been sanitized. 89057422078312

09/07/2022 08:46 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-14-2022 06:46 PM CT.

Laptop Computers and iPhones, 1 Lot: Including 3 ea Dell Latitude E6400, 5 ea Panasonic FZ Tablet PCs, 1 ea Dell Latitude 12, 1 ea Toshiba PSAG84 Laptop and 5 ea Apple iPhone 7. All Hard drives have been sanitized. 89057422078311

09/07/2022 03:33 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-14-2022 01:33 PM CT.

Desk keyboard system, 15 ea. (704205221600111) New; still in boxes 704205221600111