GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

09/07/2022 01:49 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $20    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-14-2022 11:49 AM CT.

  7ea I-Dentify Document Readers: SOLD AS IS. Physical inspection is strongly recommended. Packingmaterials for shipping and handling not available. Property available for viewing and removal by appointment only. Pleasecontact local custodian to schedule appointment. Location is closed on weekends and holidays. Purchaser is responsible for all shipping and handling. Property requiring more than one individual to load should be augmented by additional pick-up labor.All known deficiencies have been listed. Other deficiencies and repairs may be required. The condition of the property is not warranted. Repairs of property is not permitted on the location site. All lot sales items must be picked up in its entirety. (ICN: 1931982222WP14) 1931982222WP14

09/07/2022 01:39 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-14-2022 11:39 AM CT.

  3ea AssureTech Document Readers: SOLD AS IS. Physical inspection is strongly recommended. Packingmaterials for shipping and handling not available. Property available for viewing and removal by appointment only. Pleasecontact local custodian to schedule appointment. Location is closed on weekends and holidays. Purchaser is responsible for all shipping and handling. Property requiring more than one individual to load should be augmented by additional pick-up labor.All known deficiencies have been listed. Other deficiencies and repairs may be required. The condition of the property is not warranted. Repairs of property is not permitted on the location site. All lot sales items must be picked up in its entirety. (ICN: 1931982222WP13) 1931982222WP13

09/07/2022 01:29 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-14-2022 11:29 AM CT.

  Assure ID Computer Scanner: SOLD AS IS. Physical inspection is strongly recommended. Packingmaterials for shipping and handling not available. Property available for viewing and removal by appointment only. Pleasecontact local custodian to schedule appointment. Location is closed on weekends and holidays. Purchaser is responsible for all shipping and handling. Property requiring more than one individual to load should be augmented by additional pick-up labor.All known deficiencies have been listed. Other deficiencies and repairs may be required. The condition of the property is not warranted. Repairs of property is not permitted on the location site. All lot sales items must be picked up in its entirety. (ICN: 1931982222WP12) 1931982222WP12

09/07/2022 01:19 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-14-2022 11:19 AM CT.

  HP 8500 Computer Scanner: SOLD AS IS. Physical inspection is strongly recommended. Packingmaterials for shipping and handling not available. Property available for viewing and removal by appointment only. Pleasecontact local custodian to schedule appointment. Location is closed on weekends and holidays. Purchaser is responsible for all shipping and handling. Property requiring more than one individual to load should be augmented by additional pick-up labor.All known deficiencies have been listed. Other deficiencies and repairs may be required. The condition of the property is not warranted. Repairs of property is not permitted on the location site. All lot sales items must be picked up in its entirety. (ICN: 1931982222WP10) 1931982222WP10

09/07/2022 01:09 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-14-2022 11:09 AM CT.

  3ea Samsung Monitors: Mdl: S22E450BW. SOLD AS IS. Physical inspection is strongly recommended. Packingmaterials for shipping and handling not available. Property available for viewing and removal by appointment only. Pleasecontact local custodian to schedule appointment. Location is closed on weekends and holidays. Purchaser is responsible for all shipping and handling. Property requiring more than one individual to load should be augmented by additional pick-up labor.All known deficiencies have been listed. Other deficiencies and repairs may be required. The condition of the property is not warranted. Repairs of property is not permitted on the location site. All lot sales items must be picked up in its entirety. (ICN: 1931982222WPC3) 1931982222WPC3

09/07/2022 12:59 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-14-2022 10:59 AM CT.

  Hyundai LCD Monitor: Mdl: P90U-K. SOLD AS IS. Physical inspection is strongly recommended. Packingmaterials for shipping and handling not available. Property available for viewing and removal by appointment only. Pleasecontact local custodian to schedule appointment. Location is closed on weekends and holidays. Purchaser is responsible for all shipping and handling. Property requiring more than one individual to load should be augmented by additional pick-up labor.All known deficiencies have been listed. Other deficiencies and repairs may be required. The condition of the property is not warranted. Repairs of property is not permitted on the location site. All lot sales items must be picked up in its entirety. (ICN: 1931982222WPC2) 1931982222WPC2

09/07/2022 12:49 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-14-2022 10:49 AM CT.

  Samsung LCD Monitor: Mdl: SYNCMASTER 933. SOLD AS IS. Physical inspection is strongly recommended. Packingmaterials for shipping and handling not available. Property available for viewing and removal by appointment only. Pleasecontact local custodian to schedule appointment. Location is closed on weekends and holidays. Purchaser is responsible for all shipping and handling. Property requiring more than one individual to load should be augmented by additional pick-up labor.All known deficiencies have been listed. Other deficiencies and repairs may be required. The condition of the property is not warranted. Repairs of property is not permitted on the location site. All lot sales items must be picked up in its entirety. (ICN: 1931982222WPC1) 1931982222WPC1

09/07/2022 12:48 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $30    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-14-2022 10:48 AM CT.

  6ea All in One Desktop Computer: NOTE: Hard drives have been removed. SOLD AS IS. Physical inspection is strongly recommended. Packingmaterials for shipping and handling not available. Property available for viewing and removal by appointment only. Pleasecontact local custodian to schedule appointment. Location is closed on weekends and holidays. Purchaser is responsible for all shipping and handling. Property requiring more than one individual to load should be augmented by additional pick-up labor.All known deficiencies have been listed. Other deficiencies and repairs may be required. The condition of the property is not warranted. Repairs of property is not permitted on the location site. All lot sales items must be picked up in its entirety. (ICN: 1931982222WPC4) 1931982222WPC4

09/07/2022 12:47 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-14-2022 10:47 AM CT.

  3ea Lenovo W530 Laptop: NOTE: Hard drives have been removed. SOLD AS IS. Physical inspection is strongly recommended. Packingmaterials for shipping and handling not available. Property available for viewing and removal by appointment only. Pleasecontact local custodian to schedule appointment. Location is closed on weekends and holidays. Purchaser is responsible for all shipping and handling. Property requiring more than one individual to load should be augmented by additional pick-up labor.All known deficiencies have been listed. Other deficiencies and repairs may be required. The condition of the property is not warranted. Repairs of property is not permitted on the location site. All lot sales items must be picked up in its entirety. (ICN: 1931982222WPC9) 1931982222WPC9

09/07/2022 12:37 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-14-2022 10:37 AM CT.

  HP 705G2 Desktop: NOTE: Hard drive has been removed. SOLD AS IS. Physical inspection is strongly recommended. Packingmaterials for shipping and handling not available. Property available for viewing and removal by appointment only. Pleasecontact local custodian to schedule appointment. Location is closed on weekends and holidays. Purchaser is responsible for all shipping and handling. Property requiring more than one individual to load should be augmented by additional pick-up labor.All known deficiencies have been listed. Other deficiencies and repairs may be required. The condition of the property is not warranted. Repairs of property is not permitted on the location site. All lot sales items must be picked up in its entirety. (ICN: 1931982222WPC8) 1931982222WPC8

09/07/2022 12:27 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-14-2022 10:27 AM CT.

  HP 800G1 Desktop: NOTE: Hard drive has been removed. SOLD AS IS. Physical inspection is strongly recommended. Packingmaterials for shipping and handling not available. Property available for viewing and removal by appointment only. Pleasecontact local custodian to schedule appointment. Location is closed on weekends and holidays. Purchaser is responsible for all shipping and handling. Property requiring more than one individual to load should be augmented by additional pick-up labor.All known deficiencies have been listed. Other deficiencies and repairs may be required. The condition of the property is not warranted. Repairs of property is not permitted on the location site. All lot sales items must be picked up in its entirety. (ICN: 1931982222WPC7) 1931982222WPC7

09/07/2022 12:17 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $30    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-14-2022 10:17 AM CT.

  5ea HP 800G2 Desktop: NOTE: Hard drives have been removed. SOLD AS IS. Physical inspection is strongly recommended. Packingmaterials for shipping and handling not available. Property available for viewing and removal by appointment only. Pleasecontact local custodian to schedule appointment. Location is closed on weekends and holidays. Purchaser is responsible for all shipping and handling. Property requiring more than one individual to load should be augmented by additional pick-up labor.All known deficiencies have been listed. Other deficiencies and repairs may be required. The condition of the property is not warranted. Repairs of property is not permitted on the location site. All lot sales items must be picked up in its entirety. (ICN: 1931982222WPC5) 1931982222WPC5