GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

09/06/2022 09:51 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-13-2022 07:51 PM CT.

  Digital Routers (Internal: 470496-2245-0039; (46) 20-258-01, TB13) Wyse P Class Zero Client, Mdl: PxN (P25), Product ID: P25 TERA2 512R RJ45 N0 KB/MSE US TAA, 7.2 in W, In original boxes w/accessories, est 169 ea. Appear to be UNUSED. Est shipping wt & dim: 577 lbs; 49 in L x 42 in W x 48 in H. 1 Lot 47049622450039

09/06/2022 09:50 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-13-2022 07:50 PM CT.

  HP LaserJet Printers (Internal; 470496-2245-0042; (50) 19-338-05, TB16) Mdl: P4015dn, 2 ea; 1 has an extra paper drawer. Repairs may be needed: Used; Both have been stored in the open in warehouse, dirty. NO cords for either, Working condition unknown & not guaranteed. Est shipping wt & dim: 171 lbs; 48 in L x 40 in W x 26 in H. 1 Lot 47049622450042