GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

09/07/2022 04:26 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-14-2022 02:26 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of Dell Power vault 132T tape drives (2 EA). All tapes and memory have been removed. 706466219411111

09/07/2022 02:22 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-14-2022 12:22 PM CT.

VNX Series EMC2 Storage System. The rack has 5 UPS fan modules. (703CA2221035497) No hard drives; no software included 703CA2221035497

09/07/2022 02:20 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-14-2022 12:20 PM CT.

  Dell KMM LED 18-inch Console: NOTE: Hard drive removed. SOLD AS IS. Physical inspection is strongly recommended. Packing materials for shipping and handling not available. Property available for viewing and removal by appointment only. Pleasecontact local custodian to schedule appointment. Location is closed on weekends and holidays. Purchaser is responsible for all shipping and handling. Property requiring more than one individual to load should be augmented by additional pick-up labor.All known deficiencies have been listed. Other deficiencies and repairs may be required. The condition of the property is not warranted. Repairs of property is not permitted on the location site. All lot sales items must be picked up in its entirety. (ICN: 1931982223TP17) 1931982223TP17

09/07/2022 02:19 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-14-2022 12:19 PM CT.

  Dell Tape Drive 114X: SOLD AS IS. Physical inspection is strongly recommended. Packing materials for shipping and handling not available. Property available for viewing and removal by appointment only. Pleasecontact local custodian to schedule appointment. Location is closed on weekends and holidays. Purchaser is responsible for all shipping and handling. Property requiring more than one individual to load should be augmented by additional pick-up labor.All known deficiencies have been listed. Other deficiencies and repairs may be required. The condition of the property is not warranted. Repairs of property is not permitted on the location site. All lot sales items must be picked up in its entirety. (ICN: 1931982223TP29) 1931982223TP29

09/07/2022 02:12 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-14-2022 12:12 PM CT.

IBM X3550 M3 Server System, M3 MT-7944-AC1. (703CA2221035461) No hard drives; no software included 703CA2221035461

09/07/2022 02:09 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-14-2022 12:09 PM CT.

  7ea Precise 200 MC Biometer: SOLD AS IS. Physical inspection is strongly recommended. Packing materials for shipping and handling not available. Property available for viewing and removal by appointment only. Pleasecontact local custodian to schedule appointment. Location is closed on weekends and holidays. Purchaser is responsible for all shipping and handling. Property requiring more than one individual to load should be augmented by additional pick-up labor.All known deficiencies have been listed. Other deficiencies and repairs may be required. The condition of the property is not warranted. Repairs of property is not permitted on the location site. All lot sales items must be picked up in its entirety. (ICN: 1931982223TP19) 1931982223TP19

09/07/2022 02:02 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-14-2022 12:02 PM CT.

IBM Server System X3550 M4 MT 7042-CR8. (703CA2221035435) No hard drives; no software included 703CA2221035435

09/07/2022 02:01 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-14-2022 12:01 PM CT.

HP LJ 2420DN laser black printers, 7 ea. (1931982228HN01) Repairs needed; agency does not have packing or shipping materials 1931982228HN01

09/07/2022 01:59 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-14-2022 11:59 AM CT.

  2ea Computer Cisco Routers: Mdl: PA-2T3. SOLD AS IS. Physical inspection is strongly recommended. Packing materials for shipping and handling not available. Property available for viewing and removal by appointment only. Pleasecontact local custodian to schedule appointment. Location is closed on weekends and holidays. Purchaser is responsible for all shipping and handling. Property requiring more than one individual to load should be augmented by additional pick-up labor.All known deficiencies have been listed. Other deficiencies and repairs may be required. The condition of the property is not warranted. Repairs of property is not permitted on the location site. All lot sales items must be picked up in its entirety. (ICN: 1931982223TPC3) 1931982223TPC3