GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

08/31/2022 06:24 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-07-2022 04:24 PM CT.

IBM 7226-1U3 Multimedia Enclosure Unit, 2 ea. (703CA2220735731) No hard drives 703CA2220735731

08/31/2022 06:14 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-07-2022 04:14 PM CT.

IBM 9840-AE2 Flash System. (703CA2220735730) No hard drives 703CA2220735730

08/31/2022 06:04 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-07-2022 04:04 PM CT.

IBM 2499-192 Storage Array, 2 ea. (703CA2220735728) No hard drives 703CA2220735728

08/31/2022 05:54 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-07-2022 03:54 PM CT.

HP Proliant DL380 G9 Computer Server, 3 ea. (703CA2220735725) No hard drives 703CA2220735725

08/31/2022 05:44 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-07-2022 03:44 PM CT.

Cisco Catalyst 6500 Switch Network, 2 ea. (703CA2220735723) No hard drives 703CA2220735723

08/31/2022 05:34 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-07-2022 03:34 PM CT.

Cisco Catalyst 4510R Switch Network, 4 ea. (703CA2220735719) No hard drives 703CA2220735719

08/31/2022 05:24 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-07-2022 03:24 PM CT.

Cisco Catalyst WS-C4507R Switch Network. (703CA2220735718) No hard drives 703CA2220735718

08/31/2022 05:14 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-07-2022 03:14 PM CT.

Cisco Catalyst 4500 Switch Network, 2 ea. (703CA2220735716) No hard drives 703CA2220735716

08/31/2022 05:04 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-07-2022 03:04 PM CT.

Cisco Catalyst 3700 Switch Network Catalyst. (703CA2220735715) No hard drives 703CA2220735715

08/31/2022 04:54 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-07-2022 02:54 PM CT.

Cisco Catalyst 3560X 48-Port Switch Network Catalyst. (703CA2220735714) No hard drives 703CA2220735714

08/31/2022 04:44 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-07-2022 02:44 PM CT.

Cisco Catalyst WS-C3560X 24 port switch network catalyst, 2 ea. (703CA2220735711) No hard drives 703CA2220735711

08/31/2022 04:34 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-07-2022 02:34 PM CT.

Cisco ASA 5555-X firewall. (703CA2220735710) No hard drives 703CA2220735710

08/31/2022 04:24 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-07-2022 02:24 PM CT.

Cisco ASA 5540 firewall, 2 ea. (703CA2220735708) No hard drives 703CA2220735708

08/31/2022 04:14 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-07-2022 02:14 PM CT.

Cisco 3945E router, Security bundle router. (703CA2220735707) No hard drive 703CA2220735707

08/31/2022 04:13 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-07-2022 02:13 PM CT.

Dell Optiplex 7060 CPU, SN:J3WVMR2. (70744120812473) Hard drive was wiped 70744120812473

08/31/2022 04:03 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-07-2022 02:03 PM CT.

HP Elite 800 CPU, SN:MX7291SBJ. (70744120812472) Hard drive was wiped 70744120812472

08/31/2022 03:53 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-07-2022 01:53 PM CT.

Dell Optiplex 7060 CPU, SN:J4KVOS2. (70744120812395) Hard drive was wiped 70744120812395

08/31/2022 03:43 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-07-2022 01:43 PM CT.

HP Elite 800 CPU, SN:MXL7291SCT. (70744120812394) Hard drive was wiped 70744120812394

08/31/2022 03:33 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-07-2022 01:33 PM CT.

HP Elite 800 CPU, SN:MXL7291S7N. (70744120812393) Hard drive was wiped 70744120812393

08/31/2022 03:23 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-07-2022 01:23 PM CT.

HP Elito 800 CPU, SN:MXL7291-S72. (70744120812392) Hard drive was wiped 70744120812392

08/31/2022 03:13 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-07-2022 01:13 PM CT.

HP Elite 800 CPU, SN:MXL7291-SBC. (70744120812391) Hard drive was wiped 70744120812391

08/31/2022 03:03 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-07-2022 01:03 PM CT.

Dell Precision 3420 CPU, SN:5GJPRD2. (70744120812390) Hard drive was wiped 70744120812390

08/31/2022 02:53 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-07-2022 12:53 PM CT.

Dell Precision 3420 CPU, SN:5GNQRD2. (70744120812389) Hard drive was wiped 70744120812389

08/31/2022 02:43 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-07-2022 12:43 PM CT.

Dell Latitude E7470, SN:C6WJVD2. (70744120812388) Hard drive was wiped 70744120812388

08/31/2022 02:33 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-07-2022 12:33 PM CT.

Smartboard 800 DViT, SN:SBX885-M2-A029306; SN:SBX885-M2-A029321; SN:SBX885-M2-A029320; SN:SBX885-M2-A030146 and SN:SBX885-M2-A029325. (70744122030664) Usable 70744122030664

08/31/2022 02:32 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-07-2022 12:32 PM CT.

Lenovo T530 laptop with 15.6-in screen. (703CA2220735528) No hard drive; may not include HDD port cover; no software included 703CA2220735528

08/31/2022 02:22 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-07-2022 12:22 PM CT.

Dell Latitude laptops consisting of the following models: 5179, E7250, E7350, E7450, E7480. (703CA2220035473) Hard drives were wiped; please check back later for exact quantities 703CA2220035473