GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

09/01/2022 01:10 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-08-2022 11:10 AM CT.

  UNUSED INK CARTRIDGES FOR XEROX COLORQUBE (CYAN – 2 BOXES, BLACK – 3 BOXES, YELLOW – 6 BOXES), ONE CLEANING UNIT – NOT OPENED. CAN BE USED ON MODELS 9301, 9302 OR 9303. SOLD AS IS. PHYSICAL INSPECTION IS STRONGLY RECOMMENDED. Advance appointment is mandatory to inspect & remove, no exceptions. Agency will NOT assist with removal, please plan accordingly. (14817421960002) 14817421960002

09/01/2022 01:09 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-08-2022 11:09 AM CT.

  Est 10ea, Misc Dell laptops: consist of 6ea, E6520; 1ea, D6400; 2ea, E6520; and 1ea, D630. Repairs may be required & parts may be missing. Hard drives are wiped. SOLD AS IS, No warranty is implied or applied. PHYSICAL INSPECTION IS STRONGLY RECOMMENDED PRIOR TO PLACING A BID. Advance appointment is mandatory to inspect & remove, no exceptions. (1491N821960002; PNP8000100438 801358; PNP8000100460 801413; PNP8000100461 801416; PNP8000100464 801424; PNP8000100487 801484; PNP8000100476 801453; PNP8000100328 801120; PNP8000122940 821720; PNP9000038435 833704; PNP9000038317 833585) 1491N821960002

09/01/2022 12:59 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-08-2022 10:59 AM CT.

  Est 7ea, Dell 6400 laptops. Repairs may be required & parts may be missing. Hard drives are wiped. SOLD AS IS, No warranty is implied or applied. PHYSICAL INSPECTION IS STRONGLY RECOMMENDED PRIOR TO PLACING A BID. Advance appointment is mandatory to inspect & remove, no exceptions. (1491N821960001; PNP8000108771 815874; PNP8000108755 815830; PNP8000108734 815766; PNP8000108753 815823; PNP8000108756 815833; PNP8000108775 815886; PNP8000108732 81576) 1491N821960001