GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

08/31/2022 07:04 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: AL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-07-2022 05:04 PM CT.

  Honeywell P23D Barcode Printers, (22 EA); -unused-; Inspection and removal by appointment only. Purchaser is solely responsible for packing, loading, shipping and all costs incurred. 36410021170001

08/31/2022 07:03 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-07-2022 05:03 PM CT.

One lot to consist of a total of 3 monitors. 1 Dell monitor SF3282 MN P1908B SN 74262-22S-1MEL. ICN 68550A22090002.1 Dell monitor SF3539 MN 1908FPB SN 74261-89M-6G5L. ICN 68550A22090003. 1 Dell monitor SF4307 MN 1908FPT SN 74445-935-CHML. ICN 68550A22090004. Viewing of property is strongly recommended. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact the property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property and to schedule an appointment for viewing and removal. MULTI ITEMS

08/31/2022 12:35 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $350    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-07-2022 10:35 AM CT.

36 Various Dell Desk Top Servers. Please see attached for this list. Lot located at an accessed controlled location. All personnel picking up or inspecting property must be U.S. citizen with a valid Federal or State picture ID and no warrants. Personnel must arrive with their own mask and gloves. Repairs may be required and parts maybe missing. Inspection is highly recommended. Appointment required for inspection and removal. Agency will not assist with loading of the property during removal. 89932322003000

08/31/2022 12:25 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $300    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-07-2022 10:25 AM CT.

33 Various Dell Laptops. Please see attached for this list. Lot located at an accessed controlled location. All personnel picking up or inspecting property must be U.S. citizen with a valid Federal or State picture ID and no warrants. Personnel must arrive with their own mask and gloves. Repairs may be required and parts maybe missing. Inspection is highly recommended. Appointment required for inspection and removal. Agency will not assist with loading of the property during removal. 89932322002000