GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

08/30/2022 06:34 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-06-2022 04:34 PM CT.

  Qty.1 COMPUTER ULOGIX ROUTER UNKNOWN. One Uplogix Computer Router Switch (see photo) Due to the nature of the office workload, physical viewing of item(s) is not permitted. Please contact the property custodian with questions and schedule removal. Removal must be done during office hours. No removal appointments on weekends or holidays. The recipients required to come with manpower and equipment for removal and loading. No assistance will be provided. Items will not be prepared for shipping. 283WAL22060004

08/30/2022 06:24 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-06-2022 04:24 PM CT.

  Qty 1. COMPUTER AVOCENT RACK/CONSOLE UNKNOWN. One Avocent computer rack with console (see photo) Due to the nature of the office workload, physical viewing of item(s) is not permitted. Please contact the property custodian with questions and schedule removal. Removal must be done during office hours. No removal appointments on weekends or holidays. The recipient is required to come with manpower and equipment for removal and loading. No assistance will be provided. Items will not be prepared for shipping. AVOCENT RACK/CONSOLE 283WAL22060005

08/30/2022 06:23 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-06-2022 04:23 PM CT.

  Qty 2 . COMPUTER CISCO ROUTER. This lot includes 2 Cisco Routers (see photos) Due to the nature of the office workload; physical viewing of item(s) is not permitted. Please contact the property custodian with questions and schedule removal. Removal must be done during office hours. No removal appointments on weekends or holidays. The recipients required to come with manpower and equipment for removal and loading. No assistance will be provided. Items will not be prepared for shipping. 283WAL22060003

08/30/2022 06:13 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-06-2022 04:13 PM CT.

  Qty 4. SAMSUNG SYNC2MASTER 940BE COMPUTER MONITORS CRT FLAT PANEL This lot includes 4 Samsung SycnMaster 940 Be monitors (see photo) Due to the nature of the office workload, physical viewing of item(s) is not permitted. Please contact the property custodian with questions and schedule removal. Removal must be done during office hours. No removal appointments on weekends or holidays. The recipient is required to come with manpower and equipment for removal and loading. No assistance will be provided. Items will not be prepared for shipping. 283WAL22060009