GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

08/30/2022 06:03 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-06-2022 04:03 PM CT.

  Qty 1. HP PAGEWIDE PRO 452DW COLOR PRINTER. The following item is a Color Inkjet Printer CIS340868 703361218700030

08/30/2022 05:53 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-06-2022 03:53 PM CT.

  Qty 25. HP COMPAQ COMPUTER MONITORS CRT FLAT PANEL. This lot includes 25 HP Compaq LA1951g monitors (see photo) Due to the nature of the office workload, physical viewing of item(s) is not permitted. Please contact the property custodian with questions and schedule removal. Removal must be done during office hours. No removal appointments on weekends or holidays. The recipient is required to come with manpower and equipment for removal and loading. No assistance will be provided. Items will not be prepared for shipping. 283WAL22060008

08/30/2022 05:43 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-06-2022 03:43 PM CT.

  Qty 1. LEXMARK T654DN COMPUTER PRINTERS LASER BLACK. This lot includes 3 Lexmark printers (see photo) Due to the nature of the office workload; physical viewing of item(s) is not permitted. Please contact the property custodian with questions and schedule removal. Removal must be done during office hours. No removal appointments on weekends or holidays. The recipient is required to come with manpower and equipment for removal and loading. No assistance will be provided. Items will not be prepared for shipping. 283WAL22060007

08/30/2022 02:26 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $500    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-06-2022 12:26 PM CT.

  Est. 43ea Printers: Consists of various makes and models, see detail description. NOTE: NONE OF THESE PRINTERS COME WITH ANY CORDS. SOLD AS IS. Physical inspection is strongly recommended. Please note that the high bidder is responsible for packing, loading, removal, and shipping. We cannot accommodate any exceptions. The lot may be at dock or ground level. If you have any questions, please contact me with the item control number that starts with a 360400 by email only at PHILLIP.POE@VA.GOV. Please email to schedule the removal. No walk-ins are available. Please obtain a visitors badge from the VA Police prior to proceeding to the warehouse. (ICN: 36040021990058) 36040021990058