GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

08/30/2022 12:47 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NV    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-06-2022 10:47 AM CT.

  Unused Est. 124ea Laptop Locks: Tryten 302122 pro-keyed alike style. Buyer is responsible for pickup and or shipping of items. Items are sold as is. Physical inspection is strongly recommended. (ICN: 149329217922012) 149329217922012

08/30/2022 12:46 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-06-2022 10:46 AM CT.

  APC Smart UPS 6000: NOTE: Needs new battery. Packing materials for shipping and handling not available. Property available for viewing and removal by appointment only. Please contact local custodian to scheduleappointment. Location is closed on weekends and holidays. Purchaser is responsible for all shipping and handling. Property requiring more than one individual to load should be augmented by additional pick-up labor. All known deficiencies have been listed. Otherdeficiencies and repairs may be required. The condition of the property is not warranted. Repairs ofproperty is not permitted on the location site. All lot sales items must be picked up in its entirety. (ICN: 1931982175SD01) 1931982175SD01

08/30/2022 12:36 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-06-2022 10:36 AM CT.

  Dell PowerVault 114X: SOLD AS IS. Physical inspection is strongly recommended. Packingmaterials for shipping and handling not available. Property available for viewing and removal by appointment only. Pleasecontact local custodian to schedule appointment. Location is closed on weekends and holidays. Purchaser is responsible for all shipping and handling. Property requiring more than one individual to load should be augmented by additional pick-up labor.All known deficiencies have been listed. Other deficiencies and repairs may be required. The condition of the property is not warranted. Repairs of property is not permitted on the location site. All lot sales items must be picked up in its entirety. (ICN: 1931982223TPC4) 1931982223TPC4

08/30/2022 12:35 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-06-2022 10:35 AM CT.

  Est. 24ea HP 800 G2 Computers: NO HARD DRIVES, MEMORY, OR FANS. SOLD AS IS. Physical inspection is strongly recommended. Packing materials for shipping and handling not available. Property available for viewing and removal by appointment only. Please contact local custodianto schedule appointment. Location is closed on weekends and holidays. Purchaser is responsible forall shipping and handling. Property requiring more than one individual to load should be augmented by additional pick-up labor. All known deficiencies have been listed. Other deficiencies and repairs may be required. The condition of the property is not warranted. Repairs of property is not permitted on the location site. All lot sales items must be picked up in its entirety. (ICN: 1931982206SD01) 1931982206SD01