GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

08/29/2022 07:44 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-06-2022 05:44 PM CT.

  These are 5 Cisco products total. Three (3) Catalyst 3850-48P-S Switch, (1) WS-C3850-24P-S Switch, (1) WS-C4506E-S7L96V Switch. All come with power cords. Pick-up in Andover or I can ship to you at your cost. Caution very heavy. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing or damaged. 201361220922263

08/29/2022 07:34 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-06-2022 05:34 PM CT.

  These are 3 Cisco products total. (1) WS-C3850-24P-S Switch, (1) – Cisco 2921 Router, (1) – Catalyst 3850-24S-E Switch. All come with power cords. Pick up in Andover Mass. Or I can ship to you at your cost. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing or damaged. 201361220722238

08/29/2022 07:33 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-06-2022 05:33 PM CT.

  Approx. (10) Cognex DM8500 Handheld Bar Codes Scanners. Items are usable. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing or damaged. 36130222210003