GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

08/26/2022 08:54 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-02-2022 06:54 PM CT.

ONE LOT OF FLAT PANEL MONITORS: Including but not limited to various models NEC MultiSync LCD1550X 15 (QTY 1); NEC MultiSync LCD1560NX 15 (QTY 1); NEC AccuSync LCD7V 17 (QTY 2); NEC MultiSync LCD1570NX (QTY 5). Repairs may be required. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 1081732209A21A

08/26/2022 08:44 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-02-2022 06:44 PM CT.

ONE LOT OF COMPUTER PRINTERS: Est 2ea HP LaserJet M553DN. Repairs may be required. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 1081732200B21A

08/26/2022 08:42 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-02-2022 06:42 PM CT.

HP DRIVE DISK: Please contact the local property custodian at Melody.E.Tan@uscis.dhs.gov for more information. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bididng. 7091GT218607054

08/26/2022 08:41 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-02-2022 06:41 PM CT.

ONE LOT OF FLAT PANEL MONITORS: Including but not limited to Samsung SyncMaster B1940ER 19 (QTY 18); Samsung B1940R 19 (QTY 1); Samsung P2570 LCD 24.6 (QTY 1). Repairs may be required. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 1081732209F21A

08/26/2022 08:34 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-02-2022 06:34 PM CT.

COMPUTER TONER color toner cartridge (1) lot of 26. CC530A BLACKQTY(7)CC531A BLUE QTY(7)CC532A YELLOW QTY(6)CC533A MAGENTIA QTY(6),ALL UNOPENED IN CONTAINER FOR: HP LASERJET CP2025 & CM2320. HP 7025 1091KW21960001

08/26/2022 08:31 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-02-2022 06:31 PM CT.

ONE LOT OF FLAT PANEL MONITORS: Including but not lmited to Samsung SyncMaster 943T 19 (QTY 20); Samsung 943BT19 (QTY 11); Samsung 943BT-219 (QTY 2). Repairs may be required. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 1081732209E21A

08/26/2022 08:21 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-02-2022 06:21 PM CT.

ONE LOT OF FLAT PANEL MONITORS: Including but not limited to various mondels, Samsung SyncMaster 943BX 19 (QTY 39); Samsung 910T19 (QTY 2); Samsung 940T 19 (QTY 5); Samsung 943T 19 (QTY 1) . Repairs may be required. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 1081732209D21A

08/26/2022 08:11 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-02-2022 06:11 PM CT.

COMPUTER MONITORS CRT FLAT PANEL SAMSUNG VARIOUS Samsung SyncMaster 710T LCD 17 (QTY 1); Samsung 740T 17 (QTY 3); Samsung 740BX 17 (QTY 7); Samsung 743 BX 17 (QTY 2) AVAILABLE FOR IMMEDIATE PICKUPAT 401 WWASHINGTON STREET, PHOENIX, AZ 85003. ALL SHIPPING, PACKING, AND TRANSPORTATION COSTS ARE THE RESPONSIBILITY OF THE RECIPIENT. VARIOUS 1081732209C21A

08/26/2022 08:01 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-02-2022 06:01 PM CT.

ONE LOT OF FLAT PANEL MONITORS: INCLUDING BUT NOT LIMITED TO PX171M-BK Planar PX171M-BK (QTY 3). Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 1081732209B21A