GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

08/26/2022 08:05 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: AL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-02-2022 06:05 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of items as listed in the attached spreadsheet.

08/26/2022 08:03 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-02-2022 06:03 PM CT.

One lot consisting of 12 19-inch LCD monitors (Model P190S), 38-LCD monitors (Models P1913S and P1914S), 1- 42-inch LCD Polycom monitor, 1-Canon scanner (Model DR-7550C), 1-Canon printer (Model MX870), 1-STAR cash register receipt printer (Model TSP 634C), and 11-HP LaserJet printers (Models P3015DN, P3015X, and P4515N). Viewing is highly recommended. Condition is used, parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. It is highly recommended that you inspect the item(s) before bidding. Successful bidders should contact the custodian prior to removal for specific building and loading policies. Bidders must comply with all building rules and policies during the removal process. Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for packing, loading, and removing any, and all property awarded to them from the exact place where the property is located. Please contact the custodian to schedule an inspection and for additional information regarding this property. 10519H22090002

08/26/2022 08:02 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-02-2022 06:02 PM CT.

One lot consisting of 3-HP LaserJet printers and 48 Dell LCD monitors. All items worked when last powered on. Viewing is highly recommended. Condition is used, parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. It is highly recommended that you inspect the item(s) before bidding. Successful bidders should contact the custodian prior to removal for specific building and loading policies. Bidders must comply with all building rules and policies during the removal process. Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for packing, loading, and removing any, and all property awarded to them from the exact place where the property is located. Please contact the custodian to schedule an inspection and for additional information regarding this property. 10519H22090001