GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

08/25/2022 06:55 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-01-2022 04:55 PM CT.

  Qty 1. DELL S2830DN LASER JET PRINTER. Black LaserJet Printer. Operating condition unknown. 703361218700090

08/25/2022 06:45 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-01-2022 04:45 PM CT.

  Qty 1. DELL S2830DN LASER JET PRINTER. Black LaserJet Printer. Operating condition unknown. 70336121870008

08/25/2022 06:35 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-01-2022 04:35 PM CT.

  Qty 1. DELL S2830DN LASER JET PRINTER. Black LaserJet Printer. Operating condition unknown. 703361218700070

08/25/2022 06:25 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-01-2022 04:25 PM CT.

  Qty 1. DELL S2830DN LASER JET PRINTER. Black LaserJet Printer. Operating condition unknown. 703361218700060

08/25/2022 06:15 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-01-2022 04:15 PM CT.

  Qty 1. DELL S2830DN LASER JET PRINTER. Black LaserJet Printer. Operating condition unknown. 703361218700050