GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

08/25/2022 06:49 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-01-2022 04:49 PM CT.

DLT Tape Cartridge. 40GB. 10 qty. (108409220200281) New 108409220200281

08/25/2022 06:48 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-01-2022 04:48 PM CT.

Dell Laser Printer, model: 5330DN. 1qty. (700309219600011) Usable 700309219600011

08/25/2022 06:47 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-01-2022 04:47 PM CT.

Desktops, Monitors and Equipment Lot. Desktops. 3qty-HP Desktop, model: Prodesk 600-G2 (I7 processor). Dell Optiplex Desktops, 15qty-9020 (I5 PROCESSOR); 13qty-7450 (I7 PROCESSOR); 6qty-7050 (I7 PROCESSOR); and 1qty-990(I5 PROCESSOR). 2qty-Apple AIO 27 IMac (I7 PROCESSOR) with broken screens. Monitors. Dell Monitors, 20qty- P2017H;10qty-P2419H; 9qty-P1913; 7qty- E1911; 2qty of each model-P2219H; 1707FP; P2411H; P2018H; P190S; and 1908FP. 1qty of each model- P2318H and P2217H. Cisco Items consisting of 36qty-VoIP desk phone 7942; 5qty-VoIP desk phone 7962; 2qty-VoIP desk phone 7975; and 1qty of each- Telehealth Monitor with HD Camera, EX90; SX80. All items have no hard drives, unknown about RAM. 1qty of each- Zebra Laser Label Printer, LP2824; and Samsung Printer, ML-3712 ND XAR. There are no cables included with these items, some screens have cracks but are repairable. Winning Bidder is responsible for packing and removing all items in this lot. Hours of operation, Monday to Friday, 0830 to 1600 CST. Contact custodian for inspection and removal. (36742222232241) Repairable 36742222232241