GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

08/25/2022 06:05 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-01-2022 04:05 PM CT.

  Qty 1. DELL LASER JET PRINTER B2360DN. Laser jet printer. Operable condition unknown. 703361218700040

08/25/2022 05:55 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-01-2022 03:55 PM CT.

  Qty 1. HP OFFICEJET PRO X451DN COLOR INKJET PRINTER. The operable condition is unknown. 703361218700020

08/25/2022 05:45 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-01-2022 03:45 PM CT.

  Qty 1. HP OFFICEJET PRO X451DN COLOR INKJET PRINTER. The operable condition is unknown. 703361218700010

08/25/2022 03:54 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-01-2022 01:54 PM CT.

  Laser Printer. Mfg: Hewlett Packard, Mdl: Color LaserJet CP4025DN. 1 each. Hard drive removed. Item was operable when taken out of service, however repairs may be required and parts may be missing . SOLD AS IS. ***This item is located in Anchorage, Alaska. 7005D52193RXAK5

08/25/2022 03:44 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-01-2022 01:44 PM CT.

  Mfg: Hewlett Packard, Mdl: HP M6002X Laser printer. 1 each. Hard drive removed. Item was operable when taken out of service, however repairs may be required and parts may be missing . SOLD AS IS. ***This item is located in Anchorage, Alaska. 7005D52193RXAK4