GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

08/24/2022 09:35 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-31-2022 07:35 PM CT.

Assorted Computers, 1 Lot: Mfr Dell, Including Model Precision T3600 (4 ea), Model Optiplex 760MT (1 ea) and Model Optiplex 7020MT (QTY 3 ea). All hard drives have been sanitized. 89057422028910

08/24/2022 09:34 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-31-2022 07:34 PM CT.

Computers, 1 Lot: Dell, see link below for lot details. All hard drives have been sanitized, 8 each. 89057421376622

08/24/2022 05:33 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-31-2022 03:33 PM CT.

  This lot includes Qty 3 Cisco Servers. Due to the nature of the office work load, physical viewing of item(s) is not permitted. Please contact the property custodian with questions and schedule removal. Removal must be done during office hours. No removal appointments on weekends or holidays. The recipient is required to come with manpower and equipment for removal and loading. No assistance will be provided. Items will not be prepared for shipping. 283WAL22060002

08/24/2022 05:23 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $150    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-31-2022 03:23 PM CT.

  COMPUTER SERVER UPLOGIX 5000. One Uplogix 5000 server available (see photo) Due to the nature of the office workload, physical viewing of item(s) is not permitted. Please contact the property custodian with questions and schedule removal. Removal must be done during office hours. No removal appointments on weekends or holidays. The recipient is required to come with manpower and equipment for removal and loading. No assistance will be provided. Items will not be prepared for shipping. 283WAL22060001

08/24/2022 05:22 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $300    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-31-2022 03:22 PM CT.

  COMPUTER LAPTOP HP PROBOOK 650 G1 UNKNOWN This lot includes Qty 11 Hewlett Packard Probook 650 G1 Laptops. Due to the nature of the office workload, physical viewing of item(s) is not permitted. Please contact the property custodian with questions and schedule removal. Removal must be done during office hours. No removal appointments on weekends or holidays. The recipient is required to come with manpower and equipment for removal and loading. No assistance will be provided. Items will not be prepared for shipping. 283WAL22020001

08/24/2022 01:35 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $30    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-31-2022 11:35 AM CT.

Dell Poweredge Computer Server. Mdl: R710, sn: 6MBG7R1. Repairs may be required and parts maybe missing. Inspection is highly recommended. Appointment required for inspection and removal. Agency will not assist with loading of the property during removal. 89917721870005

08/24/2022 01:25 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $30    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-31-2022 11:25 AM CT.

Dell Poweredge Computer Server. Mdl: 2950, sn: HLHXHD1. Repairs may be required and parts maybe missing. Inspection is highly recommended. Appointment required for inspection and removal. Agency will not assist with loading of the property during removal. 89917721870004

08/24/2022 01:15 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $30    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-31-2022 11:15 AM CT.

Dell Powervault Computer Server. Mdl: 124T, sn: 38RFJN1. Repairs may be required and parts maybe missing. Inspection is highly recommended. Appointment required for inspection and removal. Agency will not assist with loading of the property during removal. 89917721870003

08/24/2022 01:05 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $30    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-31-2022 11:05 AM CT.

Dell Poweredge Computer Server. Mdl: R710, sn: 6JYKWQ1. Repairs may be required and parts maybe missing. Inspection is highly recommended. Appointment required for inspection and removal. Agency will not assist with loading of the property during removal. 89917721870002

08/24/2022 12:55 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $30    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-31-2022 10:55 AM CT.

Dell Poweredge Computer Server. Mdl: R610, sn: 59CQJL1. Repairs may be required and parts maybe missing. Inspection is highly recommended. Appointment required for inspection and removal. Agency will not assist with loading of the property during removal. 89917721870001