GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

08/23/2022 09:39 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NM    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-30-2022 07:39 PM CT.

4qty-Printronix Dot Matrix Printers, model: 6312. Printers were never used and still in the box with cords and install disk. Items was purchased in 2011. Purchaser is responsible for palletizing, packing, shipping, handling, loading, etc. Please bring appropriate personnel to load this equipment. VA personnel will not assist with removal or dispose of any property purchased. Appointment is required for inspection and removal. EE59782 SN: K32L236531, EE59785 SN: L32A236607, EE59784 SN: L32A236592, EE59788 SN: L32A236618. (36837021870006) Usable 36837021870006

08/23/2022 09:29 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-30-2022 07:29 PM CT.

HP Laserjet Printer, model: P3015. 1qty. Item was operation when last used. (1074R7220007196) Usable 1074R7220007196

08/23/2022 09:19 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-30-2022 07:19 PM CT.

HP Laserjet Pro, model: M521DN. 1qty. Printer has a paper jam that has not been fixed. (1074R7220007195) Repairs Needed 1074R7220007195

08/23/2022 09:09 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-30-2022 07:09 PM CT.

Computer Monitors. 7qty. One of each: Viewsonic VS11444; Viewsonic VS13518; and HP 27SV. Two of each: Asus VS248H-P and HP Pro Display P242va. One monitor was not working when taken out of service. (1074R7220007194) Repairs Needed. 1074R7220007194

08/23/2022 08:59 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-30-2022 06:59 PM CT.

Canon DR-9080C Scanner. 1qty. (1074R7220007191) Usable 1074R7220007191