GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

08/22/2022 03:44 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-29-2022 01:44 PM CT.

IBM SAN 2499 Storage Array, 2 ea. (703CA2219635526) No hard drives; no software included; agency does not have packing or shipping materials 703CA2219635526

08/22/2022 03:34 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-29-2022 01:34 PM CT.

X3850 X5 Server, 2 ea. (703CA2219635471) No hard drives; no software included; agency does not have packing or shipping materials 703CA2219635471

08/22/2022 03:24 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-29-2022 01:24 PM CT.

IBM 8722-AC1 Storage server, 7 ea. (703CA2219635466) No hard drives; no software included; agency does not have packing or shipping materials 703CA2219635466

08/22/2022 03:14 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-29-2022 01:14 PM CT.

IBM 7955-01M Flex System Manager Node, 2 ea. (703CA2219635442) No hard drives or software included; agency does not have packing or shipping materials 703CA2219635442

08/22/2022 03:02 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-29-2022 01:02 PM CT.

Logitech Quickcam Desktop camera, Model: 861095, 3 ea, SN:LZA30558736, SN:LZA30558643 and SN:LZA30558447. (70744521935123) Repairs needed; no SD card 70744521935123