GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

08/22/2022 02:02 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-29-2022 12:02 PM CT.

Cisco ASA 5525-X Firewall, 8 ea. (703CA2219435387) No hard drives; no software included 703CA2219435387

08/22/2022 02:01 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-29-2022 12:01 PM CT.

HP P4515N Laser Black printers, 6 ea. (1931982228HN02) Usable but one or two may need a toner cartridge 1931982228HN02