GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

08/16/2022 09:59 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: SC    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-23-2022 07:59 PM CT.

  One lot estimated to consist of Twenty Three: HP Computers; to include: Twelve; HP ProDesk 600G1; desktops; Eleven; HP ZBook15; laptops; for questions, appointments and prior to removal, please contact the listed Custodian; property facility is closed on Saturdays, Sundays and Holidays; CRQ4214860; Repairs may be required, parts may be missing. 1232RL21520090

08/16/2022 09:58 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-23-2022 07:58 PM CT.

  One lot consists of Six: HP EliteBook; 840G3; for questions, appointments and prior to removal, please contact the listed Custodian; property facility is closed on Saturdays, Sundays and Holidays; CRQ4214680; Repairs may be required, parts may be missing. 1232RL21520088

08/16/2022 09:48 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-23-2022 07:48 PM CT.

  One lot consists of Five: HP Laptops; PRO X2 G1/G2; for questions, appointments and prior to removal, please contact the listed Custodian; property facility is closed on Saturdays, Sundays and Holidays; CRQ4214682; Repairs may be required, parts may be missing. 1232RL21510085

08/16/2022 09:38 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NC    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-23-2022 07:38 PM CT.

One lot estimated to consist of Twenty Nine: HP Laptops; ZBook15; G3; PN: M9R69AV; for questions, appointments and prior to removal, please contact the listed Custodian; property facility is closed on Saturdays, Sundays and Holidays; CRQ4216133; Repairs may be required, parts may be missing. 1232RL21540096

08/16/2022 09:28 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NC    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-23-2022 07:28 PM CT.

One lot consists of HP Computers: to include: Two; Two; HP EliteBook 8470p; One; HP EliteBook 840G2; Six; HP ProBook 650G2; for questions, appointments and prior to removal, please contact the listed Custodian; property facility is closed on Saturdays, Sundays and Holidays; CRQ4215238; Repairs may be required, parts may be missing. 1232RL21540095

08/16/2022 09:18 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NC    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-23-2022 07:18 PM CT.

One lot consists of Eight: HP Laptops; ZBook17; for questions, appointments and prior to removal, please contact the listed Custodian; property facility is closed on Saturdays, Sundays and Holidays; CRQ4214811; Repairs may be required, parts may be missing. 1232RL21540094

08/16/2022 09:08 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NC    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-23-2022 07:08 PM CT.

One lot estimated to consist of Eighteen: HP Laptops; ZBook15; PN: K6D97UC; for questions, appointments and prior to removal, please contact the listed Custodian; property facility is closed on Saturdays, Sundays and Holidays; CRQ4214341; Repairs may be required, parts may be missing. 1232RL21540093

08/16/2022 08:58 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NC    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-23-2022 06:58 PM CT.

One lot consists of Seven: HP Laptops; ZBook15; G3; PN: M9R68AV; for questions, appointments and prior to removal, please contact the listed Custodian; property facility is closed on Saturdays, Sundays and Holidays; CRQ4212817; Repairs may be required, parts may be missing. 1232RL21540091