GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

08/16/2022 08:22 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-23-2022 06:22 PM CT.

  One lot consists of Five: Dell Monitors; CRT; flat panel; usable but older models from around 2004; for questions, appointments and prior to removal, please contact the listed Custodian; property facility is closed on Saturdays, Sundays and Holidays; Repairs may be required, parts may be missing. 124232216000011

08/16/2022 08:12 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NC    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-23-2022 06:12 PM CT.

One lot consists of Two: Microtek Flatbed Scanner; ScanMaker 9800-XL; for questions, appointments and prior to removal, please contact the listed Custodian; property facility is closed on Saturdays, Sundays and Holidays; CRQ4218153; Repairs may be required, parts may be missing. 1232RL21580098

08/16/2022 08:02 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-23-2022 06:02 PM CT.

  One lot consists of One: Hanns-G Monitor; CRT; flat panel; HW192DJ; usable but older monitor; for questions, appointments and prior to removal, please contact the listed Custodian; property facility is closed on Saturdays, Sundays and Holidays; Repairs may be required, parts may be missing. 124232216000012

08/16/2022 08:01 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NC    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-23-2022 06:01 PM CT.

One lot consists of HP Computers: to include: Two; HP Compaq 6005 pro; Two; HP Compaq Pro 6300; One; HP DC7700; One; HP 6000 Pro; One; HP DC7100; One; HP 600G1; One; HP Z220; for questions, appointments and prior to removal, please contact the listed Custodian; property facility is closed on Saturdays, Sundays and Holidays; CRQ4213949; Repairs may be required, parts may be missing. 1232RL21540092