GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

08/15/2022 02:03 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-19-2022 12:03 PM CT.

HP Prodesk 600 G4, SN:MXL8412PNS. (70744521731760) Hard drive was wiped 70744521731760

08/15/2022 02:02 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NE    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-19-2022 12:02 PM CT.

NCS SFF 7280 Intel Core I7 NCS Technologies CPU. (703CA221794966) No hard drive; no power supplies; no software 703CA221794966