GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

08/13/2022 01:04 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-20-2022 11:04 AM CT.

  Toshiba Computer UBS; SN 0005066; ***SALVAGE***; SOLD AS IS. 1650SL22060006

08/13/2022 12:26 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-20-2022 10:26 AM CT.

  Approx. 66 computer monitors 19-24 inch, most are Dell. pallet is 48X48X48H and weighs approx. 810LB: parts may be missing, repairs may be needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 36829021860001

08/13/2022 12:25 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NM    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-20-2022 10:25 AM CT.

  1 Dell PRECISION 7910 computer, missing: keyboard, power cords, hard drives, mice, and monitors, S/N: JMFYDH2: parts are missing, repairs are needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 4975AB21950003A

08/13/2022 12:15 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NM    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-20-2022 10:15 AM CT.

3 Dell PRECISION 3620 computers, missing: keyboard, power cords, hard drives, mice, and monitors, S/N: 8B1GDH2, 7ZQKXZK2, 7JHWKH2: parts are missing, repairs are needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 4975AB21950002A

08/13/2022 12:05 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NM    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-20-2022 10:05 AM CT.

  9 DELL OPTIPLEX 9020 computers, missing: keyboard, power cords, hard drives, mice, and monitors, S/N: 4GPNJ02,7KP0FB2, CN7SZ72, 7KP1FB2, GNGPB42, 7KN3FB2, GQR7GBZ, 7KN4FB2, HDNH282: parts are missing, repairs are needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 4975AB21950001A