GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

08/12/2022 09:32 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-19-2022 07:32 PM CT.

  Vbrick Distributed Media Engine (DME) (1 EA). Cisco Model M4-DME-S. Enables video broadcasts to large audiences with playback on PCs and Macs as well as a smartphone and tablet endpoints. Hard Drives have been removed. Inspection is highly recommended. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. 70471721820097

08/12/2022 09:31 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-19-2022 07:31 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of (6) Printers, Color, Laser. HP model Officejet X451DN, Color: Black. Some have power cords, and some do not. Ink is not included with the printers. Condition of property is not warranted. Deficiencies, when known, have been indicated in the description. However, absence of any indicated deficiencies does not mean that none exists. Therefore, the bidder should ascertain the condition of the item through physical inspection. Contact the listed custodian at the property location for appointment to inspect or remove property. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Recipient responsible for arranging for packaging, loading and transportation of all items. 704ATL21870001A

08/12/2022 09:21 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-19-2022 07:21 PM CT.

  Network Router (1 EA) Cisco model: 3945E, Serial Number: FTX1848AJ7E . Hard disks and memory have been removed. Inspection is highly recommended. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. 70471721860098

08/12/2022 09:11 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $20    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-19-2022 07:11 PM CT.

Monitor, Computer (1 EA) Dell model: Ultrasharp 2009WFP. Inspection is highly recommended. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Recipient responsible for arranging for packaging, loading and transportation of all items. Please contact the listed property custodian for any additional information required for this equipment. Local pickup only. Property removal cannot begin from this location without direct coordination approval with the listed point of contact. 704BAQ2180220AF

08/12/2022 09:01 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $20    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-19-2022 07:01 PM CT.

Printer, Laser (1EA) Lexmark model: MS321DN, Color: Black. Inspection is highly recommended. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Recipient responsible for arranging for packaging, loading and transportation of all items. Please contact the listed property custodian for any additional information required for this equipment. Local pickup only. Property removal cannot begin from this location without direct coordination approval with the listed point of contact. 704BAQ2180220AC