GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

08/12/2022 08:51 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $20    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-19-2022 06:51 PM CT.

One lot to consist of (2) Scanners, Epson model: Perfection V350. Inspection is highly recommended. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Recipient responsible for arranging for packaging, loading and transportation of all items. Please contact the listed property custodian for any additional information required for this equipment. Local pickup only. Property removal cannot begin from this location without direct coordination approval with the listed point of contact. 704BAQ2180220AB

08/12/2022 08:41 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $20    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-19-2022 06:41 PM CT.

Monitor, Computer (1 EA) HP model: L1720. Inspection is highly recommended. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Recipient responsible for arranging for packaging, loading and transportation of all items. Please contact the listed property custodian for any additional information required for this equipment. Local pickup only. Property removal cannot begin from this location without direct coordination approval with the listed point of contact. 704BAQ2180220AA

08/12/2022 08:31 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $20    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-19-2022 06:31 PM CT.

Printer, Laser (1 EA) Dell model: S2830DN. Inspection is highly recommended. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Recipient responsible for arranging for packaging, loading and transportation of all items. Please contact the listed property custodian for any additional information required for this equipment. Local pickup only. Property removal cannot begin from this location without direct coordination approval with the listed point of contact. 704BAQ21802022X

08/12/2022 08:21 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-19-2022 06:21 PM CT.

One lot to consist of (17) Printers, Laser. Dell model: B2360D. Inspection is highly recommended. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Recipient responsible for arranging for packaging, loading and transportation of all items. Please contact the listed property custodian for any additional information required for this equipment. Local pickup only. Property removal cannot begin from this location without direct coordination approval with the listed point of contact. 704BAQ21802022W

08/12/2022 08:20 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-19-2022 06:20 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of (59) Laptop Computers, Dell model 6500, Intel Core 2 Duo. Inspection is highly recommended. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Recipient responsible for arranging for packaging, loading and transportation of all items. Please contact the listed property custodian for any additional information required for this equipment. Local pickup only. Property removal cannot begin from this location without direct coordination approval with the listed point of contact. 45430001650001

08/12/2022 08:11 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: MN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-19-2022 06:11 PM CT.

  Multifunction Copier (1 EA) Canon ImageRunner 3530, CRQ4230171. Worked when last used March 2020. ADF tray, duplex, multi-drawer. Condition of property is not warranted. Deficiencies, when known, have been indicated in the description. However, absence of any indicated deficiencies does not mean that none exists. Therefore, the bidder should ascertain the condition of the item through physical inspection. Contact the listed custodian at the property location for appointment to inspect or remove property. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. 1232RL21860107

08/12/2022 08:10 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-19-2022 06:10 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of (35) Desktop computers, Dell model: Optiplex 7010. Intel Quad Core i5-3470, 16GB Ram. Inspection is highly recommended. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Recipient responsible for arranging for packaging, loading and transportation of all items. Please contact the listed property custodian for any additional information required for this equipment. Local pickup only. Property removal cannot begin from this location without direct coordination approval with the listed point of contact. 4743MP220013001

08/12/2022 08:10 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: MN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-19-2022 06:10 PM CT.

  Multifunction Copier (1 EA) Canon ImageRunner 3530, CRQ4229924. Worked when last used March 2020. ADF tray, duplex, multi-drawer. Condition of property is not warranted. Deficiencies, when known, have been indicated in the description. However, absence of any indicated deficiencies does not mean that none exists. Therefore, the bidder should ascertain the condition of the item through physical inspection. Contact the listed custodian at the property location for appointment to inspect or remove property. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. 1232RL21860106

08/12/2022 08:00 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $20    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-19-2022 06:00 PM CT.

Computer, Desktop (1EA) HP Pitney Bowes. Inspection is highly recommended. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Recipient responsible for arranging for packaging, loading and transportation of all items. Please contact the listed property custodian for any additional information required for this equipment. Local pickup only. Property removal cannot begin from this location without direct coordination approval with the listed point of contact. 704BAQ21802022Z

08/12/2022 07:40 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-19-2022 05:40 PM CT.

  (1) Lot to consist of an estimated (128) HP Printer Trays, MDL: F2A72A. New in original packaging. Items are in unused condition. Viewing items prior to bidding is highly recommended. Please contact custodian prior to bidding with any questions concerning these items. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. If deficiencies are not listed, it does not mean none exist. CONDITION OF THE PROPERTY IS NOT WARRANTED. PICTURES ARE NOT WARRANTED. Inspection and pickup are by confirmed appointment only, Monday-Friday during the hours of 8:00am-3:30pm. Closed federal holidays. Bidder is responsible for packing, crating, banding, shipping, loading and removal. Agency will not assist. If sending someone on your behalf, please provide release of authority, or name of company and individuals name, assure they have a copy of your purchaser receipt for signing, and a photo ID. Please contact custodian 24 hours in advance of picking up the property. POC: daniel.featherston@va.gov 608-256-1901, EXT. 11129 365601218607052

08/12/2022 07:39 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-19-2022 05:39 PM CT.

  This Lot consists of (3) HP ELITEDESK 800 Mini Desk Top Computers. Hard Drives have been removed and power supplies missing. Items are in used condition. Viewing items prior to bidding is highly recommended. Please contact custodian prior to bidding with any questions concerning these items. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. If deficiencies are not listed, it does not mean none exist. CONDITION OF THE PROPERTY IS NOT WARRANTED. PICTURES ARE NOT WARRANTED. Inspection and pickup are by confirmed appointment only, Monday-Friday during the hours of 8:00am-3:30pm. Closed federal holidays. Bidder is responsible for packing, crating, banding, shipping, loading and removal. Agency will not assist. If sending someone on your behalf, please provide release of authority, or name of company and individuals name, assure they have a copy of your purchaser receipt for signing, and a photo ID. Please contact custodian 24 hours in advance of picking up the property. POC: daniel.featherston@va.gov 608-256-1901, EXT. 11129 365601218807073

08/12/2022 07:10 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-19-2022 05:10 PM CT.

  1 lot consisting of the following: 30 Dell Laptop Computers. Appointments are required with 72-hour advance notice prior to purchaser removing from location. All items listed in this report will be transferred or sold as one lot. Buyers are responsible for the shipping, transporting, loading, or harnessing of property and all materials being picked up from the warehouse. The height of the loading dock at the warehouse location is 46. Location: E45-03-4-1. Inspection and removal are by appointment only. Photographs should not be relied upon in place of written item descriptions. Physical inspection is highly encouraged. Item sold without warranty/guaranty. ***When removing property, please contact the custodian for up-to-date mask requirements. **** 7543022194A667

08/12/2022 07:00 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-19-2022 05:00 PM CT.

  1 lot consisting of the following: 7 Dell Desktop Computers and 18 Dell Laptop Computers. Appointments are required with 72-hour advance notice prior to purchaser removing from location. All items listed in this report will be transferred or sold as one lot. Buyers are responsible for the shipping, transporting, loading, or harnessing of property and all materials being picked up from the warehouse. The height of the loading dock at the warehouse location is 46. Location: E45-03-4-2. Inspection and removal are by appointment only. Photographs should not be relied upon in place of written item descriptions. Physical inspection is highly encouraged. Item sold without warranty/guaranty. ***When removing property, please contact the custodian for up-to-date mask requirements. **** 7543022194A666