GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

08/11/2022 07:25 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $30    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-18-2022 05:25 PM CT.

  (1) HP LaserJet P4014DN printer (black ink). Repairs may be required and parts may be missing. 47PC07219522222

08/11/2022 07:15 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: PR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-18-2022 05:15 PM CT.

  One lot that consist 9 routers. Two routers satellite are manufactured by IDIRECT model EVOLUTION X5.Seven network routers manufactured by cradlepoint model MBR1400-88A. Property is not warranted, and any additional packaging and shipping costs are the responsibility of the Purchaser. Warehouse can provide the loading of the lot into the containers that the purchaser provides. Viewing property and pick up are by appointment only between the hours of 10am-2pm M-F. Please give 48 hr. notice so we can arrange with security for access to the location. A Photo ID will be required t to enter site. Please contact Property Custodian by Email. 7023602174PR02

08/11/2022 07:14 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-18-2022 05:14 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of (35) HP EliteOne 800 All in One PC (hard drives removed), (16) MS SurfacePro 4 Laptop (hard drives removed), (31) EliteBook 840 Laptop (hard drives removed), 82 total pieces. Repairs may be required and (other) part may be missing or broken. Certificate of current vehicle insurance and scheduling required by building for equipment pickup. Successful Bidder and/or their designated third party will have an Agency escort while on premise. Freight not allowed on passenger elevators. At least 48 hours notice to allow approval for loading dock access. Successful Bidder and/or their designated third party who are approved for loading dock access are subject to inspection by canine dogs, vehicles must first park on Lafayette between Duane and Worth St. Those removing by truck(s) must provide height and length (cannot exceed 12 feet 6 inches high x 29 feet long). Attached is the information and copies of documents needed to provide this Agency to forward to GSA Building Management for their approval to obtain a loading dock pass for 26 Federal Plaza. 155121217400011

08/11/2022 07:13 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: NJ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-18-2022 05:13 PM CT.

  (2) Dell Latitude E6410. Hard drives have been removed. No power supplies included. Not all laptops include hdd port cover. No software included with any PC. Repairs may be required, and (other) parts may be missing or broken. Recipient responsible for arranging for packaging, loading and transportation of all items. Property removal cannot begin from this location without direct coordination approval with the listed point of contact. 703CA221644514

08/11/2022 07:03 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: NJ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-18-2022 05:03 PM CT.

  (2) Dell Latitude E6420. Hard drives have been removed. No power supplies included. No software included with any PC. Repairs may be required, and (other) parts may be missing or broken. Recipient is responsible for arranging for packaging, loading and transportation of all items. Property removal cannot begin from this location without direct coordination approval with the listed point of contact. 703CA221644513

08/11/2022 06:21 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-18-2022 04:21 PM CT.

  COMPUTER SCANNER DOLPHIN 7850 Qty Six barcode readers with charging bases are available for LOCAL PICK UP ONLY. 703617219907185