GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

08/10/2022 07:57 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $300    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-17-2022 05:57 PM CT.

  (1) lot of (3-pallets) of adp equipment and various electronic components consisting of the following: various Dell and HP file servers, HP network storage devices, Tandberg tape library, cisco switches and other various electronic components. All items are in usable condition. All inspections and removal must be scheduled 48 hours in advance with Mr. Kevin Mills at(202) 380-6164 or email: kevin.mills@gsa.gov. Notice to Bidder: Picture(s) May or May Not Be An Actual Depiction Of Property Offered For Sale, And Can Only Be Relied Upon As A Reasonable Representation Thereof. Physical Inspection of Property Is Encouraged And Highly Recommended. (REPORT ID: 0031NZ-2195-0001) 0031NZ21950001

08/10/2022 07:47 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $500    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-17-2022 05:47 PM CT.

  (1) lot of (7-pallets) of ADP equipment and various electronic components consisting of the following: laptops, routers, scanning equipment, LCD monitors, fax machine, desktop CPUs, base stations, printers, network switches, tablet computer, handi-com portable radios and other various electronic components. All items are in usable condition. All inspections and removal must be scheduled 48 hours in advance with Mr. Kevin Mills at (202) 380-6164 or email: kevin.mills@gsa.gov. Notice to Bidder: Picture(s) May or May Not Be An Actual Depiction Of Property Offered For Sale, And Can Only Be Relied Upon As A Reasonable Representation Thereof. Physical Inspection of Property Is Encouraged And Highly Recommended. (REPORT ID: 193846-2201-0001) 19384622010001

08/10/2022 07:37 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $1,500    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-17-2022 05:37 PM CT.

  (1) lot of (7-pallets) and (2-floor items) of ADP equipment and various electronic components consisting of the following: IBM ThinkPad laptops, Dell latitude laptops, Dell precision laptops, Apple MacBook air laptops, video conferencing equipment, HP desktop computers, HP printers, Apple IMAC computers, Telecom equipment, various monitors, various dell PowerEdge file servers, TVs, Apple MacBook pro laptop, router, HP EliteBook desktop CPUs, APC power supplies, various projectors, plotter printer and other various electronic components. All items are in usable condition. All inspections and removal must be scheduled 48 hours in advance with Mr. David Silva at (202) 304-8123 or email: david.silva@gsa.gov. Notice to Bidder: Picture(s) May or May Not Be An Actual Depiction Of Property Offered For Sale, And Can Only Be Relied Upon As A Reasonable Representation Thereof. Physical Inspection of Property Is Encouraged And Highly Recommended. (REPORT ID: 0031NZ-2189-0001, 2196-0001) MULTI ITEMS

08/10/2022 07:36 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $1,000    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-17-2022 05:36 PM CT.

  (1) lot of (10-pallets) of adp equipment and various electronic components consisting of the following: dell desktop CPUs, various HP printers, various dell monitors, various fujitsu scanners, Toshiba docking stations, various HP monitors, various cameras, Tom Tom gps unit, canon camera lens, UPS battery backup units, Pentax camera lenses, HP scanners, brother copier, Logitech web cameras, Wyse zero clients, cisco VTC units, various docking stations, speakers, keyboards and other various electronic components. All items are in usable condition. All inspections and removal must be scheduled 48 hours in advance with Ms. Jacklyn Ramos-Echandi at (202) 215-4684 or email: Jacklyn Ramos-Echandi@gsa.gov. Notice to Bidder: Picture(s) May or May Not Be An Actual Depiction Of Property Offered For Sale, And Can Only Be Relied Upon As A Reasonable Representation Thereof. Physical Inspection of Property Is Encouraged And Highly Recommended. (REPORT ID: 893223-2201-0001) 89322322020001

08/10/2022 07:35 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-17-2022 05:35 PM CT.

  (1) lot of (2) microwaves. Items are in usable condition. All inspections and removal must be scheduled 48 hours in advance with Mr. David Silva at (202) 304-8123 or email: david.silva@gsa.gov. Notice to Bidder: Picture(s) May or May Not Be An Actual Depiction Of Property Offered For Sale, And Can Only Be Relied Upon As A Reasonable Representation Thereof. Physical Inspection of Property Is Encouraged And Highly Recommended. (REPORT ID: 193846-2173-0000A, 0002A) MULTI ITEMS

08/10/2022 07:25 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $75    STATE: DC    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-17-2022 05:25 PM CT.

  (1) Lot of (6) Dell E5470 Laptops. Laptops are in useable condition. All inspections and removal must be scheduled 48 hours in advance with Wanna Chotikul at (202) 927-1114 or email: WANNA.CHOTIKUL@tigta.treas.gov. Notice to Bidder: Picture(s) May or May Not Be An Actual Depiction Of Property Offered For Sale, And Can Only Be Relied Upon As A Reasonable Representation Thereof. Physical Inspection of Property Is Encouraged And Highly Recommended. (REPORT ID: 2031FR-2168-0008 thru 0012, 0014) (2031FR-2168-0001, 0003) MULTI ITEMS

08/10/2022 07:15 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $6,000    STATE: DC    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-17-2022 05:15 PM CT.

  Year: 2008, Make: Dodge. Model: Ram. Series: DH Heavy Duty. Body Class: Pick up. (approx.) color: white. VIN: 3D7KS29A48G172779. Mileage: 78116. Engine: 6.7L. Cylinders: 6. Fuel: Diesel. Doors: 4. Transmission: automatic. Special vehicle features include, but are not limited to: airbags, air conditioning, AM FM radio, crew cab, fabric interior, keyless entry. Vehicle is in repairable condition. This vehicle does not run properly the diesel exhaust fuel system is malfunctioning. Problem is unknown to mechanic. Repairs suggested include, but are not limited to: battery is dead/ or missing, body damage/ rust, dents, engine repairs required, interior damaged, mechanical problems, minor scratches, visual blemishes, Needs Oil Change. May have other unknown issues. Vehicle has not been in a major accident nor has had a major repair. There are 0 known recalls. The absence of disclosed deficiencies does not mean that none exist. All inspections and removal must be scheduled 48 hours in advance with Phyllis Plater at (703) 419-6408 or email: phyllis_plater@nps.gov to schedule in-person inspection and removal by appointment only. Please call Antonio Williams at (703) 403-2976 or email: Antonio.Williams@gsa.gov for a SF-97 Certificate to Obtain Title. The condition of the property is not warranted. Vehicle may or may not start-GSA is not responsible for the state of the vehicle. The customer/winning bidder must provide necessary tools (jumper cables, kits and/or tow truck) to support vehicle removal from the facility on or before your official removal date. Vehicle is sold on an AS-IS basis. Notice to bidder: Picture(s) may or may not be an actual depiction of property offered for sale, and can only be relied upon as a reasonable representation thereof. Physical inspection of property is encouraged and highly recommended. (REPORT ID: (143351-2144-0001) 14335121440001

08/10/2022 07:14 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $20    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-17-2022 05:14 PM CT.

  (1) lot of (1-pallet) & (1-floor item) ADP equipment consisting of the following: (3) Dell PowerEdge R810 servers; (1) Hewlett Packard DL360 G6 Server; (1) Ione Scorpius computer keyboard. All items are in repairable condition. All inspections and removal must be scheduled 48 hours in advance with Mr. Kevin Mills at (202) 380-6164 or email: kevin.mills@gsa,gov. Notice to Bidder: Picture(s) May or May Not Be An Actual Depiction Of Property Offered For Sale, And Can Only Be Relied Upon As A Reasonable Representation Thereof. Physical Inspection of Property Is Encouraged And Highly Recommended. (REPORT ID: 333100-2053-0779A, 0780A, 0783A) MULTI ITEMS

08/10/2022 07:04 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $500    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-17-2022 05:04 PM CT.

  (1) Lot of (5-pallets) and (2-floor items) of ADP equipment consisting of the following: KVM switches, displays, CPUs, workstation modulars, telephones, plotter, a smart board, and various other electronic components. All items are in usable condition. All inspections and removal must be scheduled 48 hours in advance with Mr. David Silva at (202) 304-8123 or email: david.silva@gsa.gov. Notice to Bidder: Picture(s) May or May Not Be An Actual Depiction Of Property Offered For Sale, And Can Only Be Relied Upon As A Reasonable Representation Thereof. Physical Inspection of Property Is Encouraged And Highly Recommended. (REPORT ID: (193846-2158-0000-A thru 0110-A), (193846-2158-0114-A thru 0148-A), (193846-2158-0150-A thru 0197-A), (193846-2158-0199-A, 0207-A thru 0209-A, 0216-A), (193846-2158-0219-A thru 0271-A), (193846-2158-0285-A) (193846-2151-0000-A) MULTI ITEMS

08/10/2022 07:03 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-17-2022 05:03 PM CT.

  (1) lot of (1-pallet) of toner cartridges. Toner is in usable condition. All inspections and removal must be scheduled 48 hours in advance with Jacklyn Ramos at (202) 215-4684 or email: jacklyn.ramos-echandi@gsa.gov. Notice to Bidder: Picture(s) May or May Not Be An Actual Depiction Of Property Offered For Sale, And Can Only Be Relied Upon As A Reasonable Representation Thereof. Physical Inspection of Property Is Encouraged And Highly Recommended. (REPORT ID: 193846-2109-0004A) 19384621090004A