GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

08/10/2022 12:31 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $20    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-17-2022 10:31 AM CT.

2 Dell Optiplex 9020. With Intel Core i5. The computers have no other peripherals but does come with a power cord. The hard disk drives have been removed. Operational condition unknow. Repairs may be required and parts maybe missing. Inspection is highly recommended. Appointment required for inspection and removal. Agency will not assist with loading of the property during removal. 36911521862283

08/10/2022 12:21 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $20    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-17-2022 10:21 AM CT.

2 Dell Optiplex 9010. With Intel Core i5. The computers have no other peripherals but does come with a power cord. The hard disk drives have been removed. Operational condition unknown. Repairs may be required and parts maybe missing. Inspection is highly recommended. Appointment required for inspection and removal. Agency will not assist with loading of the property during removal. 36911521862282

08/10/2022 12:11 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $20    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-17-2022 10:11 AM CT.

2 Dell Optiplex 9020. With Intel Core i5. The laptops have no power adaptors and the hard disk drives have been removed. Operational condition unknown. Repairs may be required and parts maybe missing. Inspection is highly recommended. Appointment required for inspection and removal. Agency will not assist with loading of the property during removal. 36911521862281

08/10/2022 12:01 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $20    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-17-2022 10:01 AM CT.

3 Dell Latitude E5410. With Intel Core i5. The laptops have no power adaptors and the hard disk drives have been removed. Repairs may be required and parts maybe missing. Inspection is highly recommended. Appointment required for inspection and removal. Agency will not assist with loading of the property during removal. 36911521862280