GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

08/10/2022 01:21 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: IA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-17-2022 11:21 AM CT.

One Bretford Hanging Projector Screen, MDL: 2V57S; SN: Unknown. 64L x 84W 2V57S. In usable condition. Buyer is responsible for all aspects of loading & removal, to include all required manpower and equipment and handling all aspects of shipping. (1531F821940003) 1531F821940003

08/10/2022 01:11 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: IA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-17-2022 11:11 AM CT.

One Lexmark T650N Color Laser Printer, in usable condition. SN: 793N9PY; 17W x 20D x14H. Some electrical cords cables might not be present. Buyer is responsible for all aspects of loading & removal, to include all required manpower and equipment and handling all aspects of shipping. (1531F821940002) 1531F821940002

08/10/2022 01:03 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-17-2022 11:03 AM CT.

  One lot of Computers and Component Parts including CPU s, Laptops, Servers, Switches, Docking Stations, Tablets, Monitors, Keyboards, Mice, Other Miscellaneous Parts and Pieces. Approximately 23 Pallets. Pallets not included. NO ADDITIONAL INFORMATION is available. Items are sold AS-IS, where is. Parts and pieces may be missing. May contain defects not immediately detectable. The condition of the property is NOT warranted. **Items shown in the background are not included** **Winning Bidders are responsible for packing and removal** **All items awarded must be removed and cannot be disposed of on Federal property** COVID-19 Thomas Road Warehouse Visitor Policy – Effective Immediately: All Public Visitors MUST have an appointment for both Inspection and Removal. Please email Rosanna.Sewell@faa.gov AND Victor.Deras@faa.gov to schedule an appointment. Only one visitor at a time can enter the building. All Public Visitors MUST wear some type of nose and mouth face-covering and must maintain social distancing rules (6 feet of separation). Screening (inspection) times per visit are limited to 30 minutes. MULTI ITEMS

08/10/2022 01:01 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: IA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-17-2022 11:01 AM CT.

One lot of Lexmark MS810N Computer Laser Printers, 2 ea. In usable condition. SN: 406336990C01F/SN: 406336990BZYK; 17W x 20D x 16.5H. Some electrical cords cables might not be present. Buyer is responsible for all aspects of loading & removal, to include all required manpower and equipment and handling all aspects of shipping. (1531F821940001) 1531F821940001