GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

08/08/2022 07:01 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-15-2022 05:01 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of Printer, Deskjet 6127 3236. MFG Hewlett Packard, MN C8959B, SN MY4AF4B1GF. ICN 68550A21890002. Printer, PSC 1610 All-In-One 3237. MFG Hewlett Packard, MN Q5584L, SN MY61BC417P. ICN 68550A21890003. 3 Monitors S31950 & SF3248 & SF3343. MFG Dell, MN 1908FPB. ICN 68550A21890008. 1 Monitor SF4303, MFG Dell, MN 1908FPT, SN 74445-935-C2QL. ICN 68550A21890009. Viewing of property is strongly recommended. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact the property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property and to schedule an appointment for viewing and removal. MULTI ITEMS

08/05/2022 04:44 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-12-2022 02:44 PM CT.

ONE LOT OF CPUs: Est 31ea Optiplex, hard drives removed. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 1091M821540029