GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

08/09/2022 05:03 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-16-2022 03:03 PM CT.

Blade Computer Chassis, HP C7000 Enclosure, 6 ea. (1931982216EW12) Repairs needed; no hard drives, DIMMs or CMOS; packing and shipping materials are not available 1931982216EW12

08/09/2022 04:53 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-16-2022 02:53 PM CT.

Sun Computer Server X4-2, 4 ea. (1931982216EW11) Repairs needed; no hard drives, DIMMs or CMOS; no packing and shipping materials are available 1931982216EW11

08/09/2022 04:43 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-16-2022 02:43 PM CT.

Blade Computer servers, HP DL380 G8, 2 ea. (1931982216EW10) Repairs needed; no hard drives, DIMMs, or CMOS; packing and shipping materials are not available 1931982216EW10

08/09/2022 04:33 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-16-2022 02:33 PM CT.

Blade Computer servers, HP BL660C G8, 20 ea. (1931982216EW09) Repairs needed; no hard drives, DIMMs, or CMOS; packing and shipping materials are not available 1931982216EW09

08/09/2022 04:23 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-16-2022 02:23 PM CT.

Blade Computer servers, HP BL460C G8, 32 ea. (1931982216EW08) Repairs needed; no hard drives, DIMMs, or CMOS; packing and shipping materials are not available 1931982216EW08

08/09/2022 04:13 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-16-2022 02:13 PM CT.

Blade Computer Server, HP DL980 G7. (1931982216EW06) Repairs needed; no hard drives, DIMMs, or CMOS; packing and shipping materials are not available 1931982216EW06

08/09/2022 04:03 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-16-2022 02:03 PM CT.

Blade Computer Servers, HP DL580 G7, 4 ea. (1931982216EW05) Repairs needed; no hard drives, DIMMs, or CMOS; no packing or shipping materials available 1931982216EW05

08/09/2022 03:53 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-16-2022 01:53 PM CT.

Blade Computer Servers, HP DL360 G7, 3 ea. (1931982216EW04) Repairs needed; no hard drives, DIMMs, or CMOS; no packing and shipping materials available 1931982216EW04

08/09/2022 03:43 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-16-2022 01:43 PM CT.

Blade Computer servers, HP BL490C G7, 32 ea. (1931982216EW03) Repairs needed; no hard drives, DIMMs, or CMOS; no packing or shipping materials available 1931982216EW03

08/09/2022 03:33 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-16-2022 01:33 PM CT.

Sun Computer Server X4170, 2 ea. (1931982216EW02) Repairs needed; no hard drives, DIMMs, or CMOS; no packing or shipping materials available 1931982216EW02

08/09/2022 03:32 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-16-2022 01:32 PM CT.

HP Bladesystem 3000 Computer Chassis. (1931982216EW19) Repairs needed; no packing or shipping materials available 1931982216EW19

08/09/2022 03:22 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-16-2022 01:22 PM CT.

Oracle Computer Router, 260-SVM-XNG. (1931982216EW18) Repairs needed, no packing or shipping materials available 1931982216EW18

08/09/2022 03:12 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-16-2022 01:12 PM CT.

Data Computer Domain, EMC ES30, 4 ea. (1931982216EW17) Repairs needed; no hard drives, DIMMs or CMOS; no packing or shipping materials available 1931982216EW17

08/09/2022 03:02 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-16-2022 01:02 PM CT.

Computer Data Domain, EMC DD860. (1931982216EW16) Repairs needed; no hard drives, DIMMs or CMOS; no packing or shipping materials available 1931982216EW16

08/09/2022 02:52 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-16-2022 12:52 PM CT.

Computer Data Domain, EMC DD9500, 2 ea. (1931982216EW15) Repairs needed; no hard drives, DIMMs or CMOS; packing and shipping materials are not available 1931982216EW15

08/09/2022 02:42 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-16-2022 12:42 PM CT.

EMC Computer Storage Enclosure, DS60. (1931982216EW14) Repairs needed; packing and shipping materials are not available 1931982216EW14

08/09/2022 02:32 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-16-2022 12:32 PM CT.

Cisco Computer Switch, 3560-G, 2 ea. (1931982216EW13) Repairs needed; no hard drives, DIMMs or CMOS; packing and shipping materials are not available 1931982216EW13

08/09/2022 02:22 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-16-2022 12:22 PM CT.

Computer storage, NETAPP FAS3250, 2 ea. (1931982216EW01) Repairs needed; no hard drives, DIMMs, or CMOS; no packing or shipping materials available 1931982216EW01

08/09/2022 02:12 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-16-2022 12:12 PM CT.

HP Laserjet 4700DN printer, SN:JPTLB52226. (70744121792327) Usable 70744121792327

08/09/2022 02:02 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-16-2022 12:02 PM CT.

HP Laserjet P4015X printer, SN:CNDY410850. (70744121792326) Usable 70744121792326

08/09/2022 02:01 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-16-2022 12:01 PM CT.

Smart projector board and height adjustable cart, Hawn-UX//UF. (1931982196CO01) Usable; no packing or shipping materials available 1931982196CO01