GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

08/05/2022 04:43 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-12-2022 02:43 PM CT.

2018 HP ELITEBOOK 840: G4, 256GB, NO CORD, HARD DRIVE HAS BEEN REMOVED. BIDDES ARE CAUTIONED TO INSPECT PRIOR TO BIDDING. 70950121640063

08/05/2022 04:33 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-12-2022 02:33 PM CT.

2018 HP ELITEBOOK 840: G4, 256GB, NO CORD, HARD DRIVE HAS BEEN REMOVED. BIDDES ARE CAUTIONED TO INSPECT PRIOR TO BIDDING. 70950121640062

08/05/2022 04:23 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-12-2022 02:23 PM CT.

2018 HP ELITEBOOK 840: G4, 256GB, NO CORD, HARD DRIVE HAS BEEN REMOVED. BIDDES ARE CAUTIONED TO INSPECT PRIOR TO BIDDING. 70950121640071

08/05/2022 04:13 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-12-2022 02:13 PM CT.

2018 HP ELITEBOOK 840: G4, 256GB, NO CORD, HARD DRIVE HAS BEEN REMOVED. BIDDES ARE CAUTIONED TO INSPECT PRIOR TO BIDDING. 70950121640070

08/05/2022 04:03 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-12-2022 02:03 PM CT.

2018 HP ELITEBOOK 840: G4, 256GB, NO CORD, HARD DRIVE HAS BEEN REMOVED. BIDDES ARE CAUTIONED TO INSPECT PRIOR TO BIDDING. 70950121640069

08/05/2022 03:53 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-12-2022 01:53 PM CT.

2018 HP ELITEBOOK 840: G4, 256GB, NO CORD, HARD DRIVE HAS BEEN REMOVED. BIDDES ARE CAUTIONED TO INSPECT PRIOR TO BIDDING. 70950121640068

08/05/2022 03:43 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-12-2022 01:43 PM CT.

2018 HP ELITEBOOK 840: G4, 256GB, NO CORD, HARD DRIVE HAS BEEN REMOVED. BIDDES ARE CAUTIONED TO INSPECT PRIOR TO BIDDING. 70950121640067

08/05/2022 03:33 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-12-2022 01:33 PM CT.

INTEL CORE I5 2.5 GHZ, 8GB RAM, 256GB SSD, NO CORDManufacturer Serial Number—2TK8250164 Manufacturer Description—HEWLETT-PACKARD Manufacturer Model ID—EliteBook 840 G4 Body Style— 2018 HEWLETT-PACKARD EliteBook 840 G4 2018 HP ELITEBOOK 840: G4, 256GB, NO CORD, HARD DRIVE HAS BEEN REMOVED. BIDDES ARE CAUTIONED TO INSPECT PRIOR TO BIDDING. 70950121640066

08/05/2022 03:23 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-12-2022 01:23 PM CT.

2018 HP ELITEBOOK 840: G4, 256GB, NO CORD, HARD DRIVE HAS BEEN REMOVED. BIDDES ARE CAUTIONED TO INSPECT PRIOR TO BIDDING. 70950121640065

08/05/2022 03:13 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-12-2022 01:13 PM CT.

2018 HP ELITEBOOK 840: G4, 256GB, NO CORD, HARD DRIVE HAS BEEN REMOVED. BIDDES ARE CAUTIONED TO INSPECT PRIOR TO BIDDING. 70950121640064