GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

08/06/2022 12:33 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-13-2022 10:33 AM CT.

  Computers (1 lot) consisting of 4 each Apple iPad, 7.5 X 9.5; 17 each Apple iPad, 6.5 X 9.5; 1 each Samsung Tablet, 5 X 9.5; 1 each Samsung tablet, 5.25 X 7.25, parts and repairs may be needed, sold as is) (148439217520301) NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for packing, loading, palletizing, shrink wrapping and removing any and all property NOTE: winning bidder is to make sure to call and make arrangements with the custodian after receiving the purchasers receipt email. NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for removing any and all property awarded. 148439217520301

08/06/2022 12:12 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-13-2022 10:12 AM CT.

  Laptops (1 lot) consisting of 1 each Dell, laptop, Latitude, E6320; 4 each Dell, laptop, Latitude, E7240; 2 each Dell, laptop, Latitude, E6440; 2 each, Dell, Latitude, 7270, (parts and repairs may be needed, sold as is) (14841121920001) NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for packing, loading, palletizing, shrink wrapping and removing any and all property NOTE: winning bidder is to make sure to call and make arrangements with the custodian after receiving the purchasers receipt email. NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for removing any and all property awarded. 14841121920001