GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

08/05/2022 08:23 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $20    STATE: NC    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-12-2022 06:23 PM CT.

  Scanner, Computer (1 EA) Sheetfed, Kodak model: I1190. Inspection is highly recommended. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. 704368217900010

08/05/2022 08:13 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: NC    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-12-2022 06:13 PM CT.

Printer (1 EA) Inkjet, Color, HP DESIGNJET T1100PS. Inspection is highly recommended. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. 704368217800010

08/05/2022 07:58 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-12-2022 05:58 PM CT.

  APC Backup Pro 1000. 2qty. Items are not in working condition. (1074R7220007193) Scrap 1074R7220007193

08/05/2022 07:57 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-12-2022 05:57 PM CT.

  Rimage Duplicating Machine. 1qty. (367466220322097) Repairs Needed 367466220322097

08/05/2022 07:56 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-12-2022 05:56 PM CT.

  HP Server Rack, model: P9K39A. (367426217801781) Usable 367426217801781

08/05/2022 07:46 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-12-2022 05:46 PM CT.

  Lot of various models of printers and ink supplies. See below, attached spreadsheet for list. There is a total of three tri-wall boxes on pallets. No hard drives but ram is included. Printers have power cords. Ink is individually boxed. Bidder is responsible for packing and removing all items awarded. Hours of operation: Monday-Friday 8:30am-4:00pm CST. (36742221802240) Usable 36742221802240

08/05/2022 07:21 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-12-2022 05:21 PM CT.

  1 Panasonic Model WJ-HD716K digital disk recorder. Hard drive has been removed. Repairs may be required. 684303219307121

08/05/2022 07:20 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-12-2022 05:20 PM CT.

  This Lot to consist of an estimated (32) Computers, Computer Monitors, and Switches. HARD DRIVES AND RAM HAVE BEEN REMOVED. Included in this Lot are (1) HP Pro 600 G3 SF Desktop Computer, (1) HP PRO 600 G2 SFF Desktop Computer, (2) Dell OPTIPLEX 9020 Computers; (1) Dell OPTIPLEX 9010 Computer, (1) Dell OPTIPLEX 7040 Computer, (5) Dell OPTIPLEX 7050 Computers, (5) EPort Plus Docking Stations, (3) Cisco WS C37580G-48TS-S Switches; (1) Cisco WS C3550-48SMI Switch, (1) Cisco WS TNY-WSC3750 Switch, (1) CATALYST MDL: 4507, (2) Cisco WS-X45-SUP8-E Switches; (5) Cisco WS-X4748-RJ45V Switches, (2) 9000ACV; (1) Cisco WS-C4507R; (1) Computer Monitor MDL: P2217H; (1) Computer Monitor MDL: P2017H; (2) Computer Monitors MDL: E302 and, (1) Latitude 5480 Laptop Computer. This Lot also includes an unknown quantity of power supplies, power cords, and HDMI cables. No other accessories are included with this Lot. All were operational when taken out of service and replaced with new. Exact condition of all items is unknown. Items are in used condition. Viewing items prior to bidding is highly recommended. Please contact custodian prior to bidding with any questions concerning these items. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. If deficiencies are not listed, it does not mean none exist. CONDITION OF THE PROPERTY IS NOT WARRANTED. PICTURES ARE NOT WARRANTED. Inspection and pickup are by confirmed appointment only, Monday-Friday during the hours of 8:00am-4:00pm. Closed federal holidays. Bidder is responsible for packing, crating, banding, shipping, loading and removal. Agency will not assist. If sending someone on your behalf, please provide release of authority, or name of company and individuals name, assure they have a copy of your purchaser receipt for signing, and a photo ID. Please contact custodian 24 hours in advance of picking up the property. POC: DAVID.CROTTEAU@VA.GOV – 320-255-6308 3663A322020003

08/05/2022 07:11 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-12-2022 05:11 PM CT.

  1 Dell Model TL2000 tape library. Hard drives have been removed. Repairs may be required. 684303219207111

08/05/2022 07:00 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-12-2022 05:00 PM CT.

  One lot estimated to consist of 50 HP Pro Book Laptops. Sanitized, usable. No power supplies included. Not all laptops include HDD port cover, no software included with any PC. Recipient responsible for arranging for packaging, loading and transportation of all items. Please contact the listed property custodian for any additional information required for this equipment. Local pickup only. Property removal cannot begin from this location without direct coordination approval with the listed point of contact. Repairs may be required, parts may be missing. 2863K521894567A