GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

08/05/2022 03:34 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $30    STATE: AK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-12-2022 01:34 PM CT.

  IPAD AIR. Mfg: APPLE, Model: A1474. Serial number: DMPMNE4YFK10. Unknown if repairs are required or parts are missing. Inspection is highly recommended. SOLD AS IS. ***This item is located in DENALI NATIONAL PARK, Alaska. 140102216619304

08/05/2022 03:24 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $40    STATE: AK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-12-2022 01:24 PM CT.

  1 Lot consisting of Various Computer Monitors (approximately 24 EA), as follows: Mfg: Dell. Various Models: (2 EA) 1901FP; (4 EA) 1907PFc; (3 EA) 1908FPb; (8 EA) 1908FPc; (5 EA) 2009 Wt; (1 EA) 2210t; (1 EA) 2408 WFPB. Click on the below, “Various Computer Monitors” link to review the list or properties. Unknown if repairs are required or parts are missing. Inspection is highly recommended. SOLD AS IS. ***This item is located in DENALI NATIONAL PARK, Alaska. 140102216619301

08/05/2022 03:23 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: AK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-12-2022 01:23 PM CT.

  1 Lot consisting of Various DELL Desktops (approximately 8 EA), as follows: Mfg: Dell. Various Model: (2 EA) OPTIPLEX 7010N; SN:C7WGZ12 and C7YHZ12; (1 EA) OPTIPLEX 3020l; SN: HPHYV52; (4 EA) OPTIPLEX 9020; SN: 9TWFGB2, 9TXDGB2, 9TWDGB2 and H5B8GB2; (1 EA) OPTIPLEX 7040; SN: BFKWKH2. Click on the below, ” Various DELL Desktops ” link to review the list or properties. Unknown if repairs are required or parts are missing. The hard drive on the laptop has been removed. Inspection is highly recommended. SOLD AS IS. ***This item is located in DENALI NATIONAL PARK, Alaska. 140102216619303

08/05/2022 03:13 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: AK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-12-2022 01:13 PM CT.

  1 Lot consisting of Various DELL Laptops (approximately 13 EA), as follows: Mfg: Dell, Model: LATITUDE E7450; Serial numbers: 8GRMS32 ; FMRMS32; 48CTS32; CSDMS32; H7LMS32; 4Q5TS32; 3M3NS32; HJK2W52; 8639VD2; 9839VD2; H6G5WD2; 25G5WD2; and 95G5WD2. Click on the below, ” Various DELL Desktops ” link to review the list or properties. Unknown if repairs are required or parts are missing. The hard drive on the laptop has been removed.. Inspection is highly recommended. SOLD AS IS. ***This item is located in DENALI NATIONAL PARK, Alaska. 140102216619302

08/05/2022 12:20 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $20    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-11-2022 10:20 AM CT.

  5 Dell Monitors. Mdl: P2017H. The monitors come with the power cord only. No other cables. Repairs may be required and parts maybe missing. Inspection is highly recommended. Appointment required for inspection and removal. Agency will not assist with loading of the property during removal. 36911521812278

08/05/2022 12:10 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $20    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-11-2022 10:10 AM CT.

  5 Dell Monitors. Mdl: P2017H. The monitors come with the power cord only. No other cables. Repairs may be required and parts maybe missing. Inspection is highly recommended. Appointment required for inspection and removal. Agency will not assist with loading of the property during removal. 36911521812276

08/05/2022 12:00 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $20    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-11-2022 10:00 AM CT.

  5 Dell Monitors. Mdl: P2017H. The monitors come with the power cord only. No other cables. Repairs may be required and parts maybe missing. Inspection is highly recommended. Appointment required for inspection and removal. Agency will not assist with loading of the property during removal. 36911521802274