GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

08/04/2022 07:54 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-11-2022 05:54 PM CT.

  1 ea., HP Laserjet Pro M402DNE Printer. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing or damaged 7013AS21680001

08/04/2022 07:44 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-11-2022 05:44 PM CT.

  Laundry Tags 109567 1 Steris Dispenser Labels Traditional Pink (14 Rolls in 1 box) NB041 5 Boxes Bates Royal Automatic Numbering Machine 9806450 6 Armes Pressure Sensible Labels NA 3 Kleer-Fax Plastic Beaded Tabs No Slip Gribs 2 Wide (25 ea bx) 0-142 2 Boxes Holders Binder, Label CID A-A-260-A (1 ea. In box) A-A-260-A 3 Boxes Push Pins 7510-01-207-3978 7510-01-207-3978 1 Case Hanging Folder Frames Legal Size (6 in set) SP2-6 1 Set Sparco Cassette 60 min per side 51120ze BK 6000 1 Universal File Folder Labels 3-7 16in X 9 16in (248 Labels per pack) UNV60101 18 Pks Clovox EZ-Kill Quat Alcohol Cleaner Disinfectant Wipes 44600-32382 (12ea box) 7110 8 Boxes White Foam Board (30x40x3 16in) WL70050-S (25 ea) 900510 6 Boxes Quartet Aluminium Clip Frame 11X17 CF1711 8 Each Pendaflex Premium Hanging Folder Frames (Letter Legal Size) File Drawer 24-27 450 3 Each. Repairs may be required parts may be missing or damaged. 3613122166PALLE

08/04/2022 07:34 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-11-2022 05:34 PM CT.

  Skill craft Center Pull Towel 600 ft. White P (6 Rolls each box) 28010 15 Cases; Skill craft 3300 Natural Blend White Pad (5 Each in 1 Case) M3320 5 Cases. Repairs may be required parts may be missing or damaged. 3613122166PALLD

08/04/2022 07:24 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-11-2022 05:24 PM CT.

  Lite Heat Seal Shipping Tag (10-1 2 X 16) 100 each. ELHS5 B858 4 Cases Wall File, 7 pk Black 6000 059HPZ2 7 Sets Printer works, proferated sheets 8 12X11 20lbs Premium Bond Horizontal 4124 651026 6Cases Smead Hanging Folder Frames Side Vails adjust from 23 to 27 64870 5 Each Rolodex Refill Card(100 Plain) 2 1 4 X 4 67558 24 Each Ricoh Staple Type K No. 530R-AM 135 6 Each Oxford Index Card Box 3 X 5 1351 12 Each . Parts may be missing or damaged. 3613122166PALLC

08/04/2022 07:23 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: CT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-11-2022 05:23 PM CT.

  Approx. 11 Fujitsu Scan snap IX500. Repairs may be required parts may be missing or damaged. 7011AH21640001

08/04/2022 07:22 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-11-2022 05:22 PM CT.

  Approximately 104 Toner Cartridges. Brother, Canon, Dell, Epson, HP, Lexmark, Ricoh and Samsung. Items have never been opened and unused, been sitting in storage for months.The successful bidder is required to submit the attached statement of intent form prior to payment. All payment options will be blocked until this statement of intent form is received. Along with this information bidders must provide their mailing address, on-line bidder name and daytime telephone number. A copy of the statement can be obtained by clicking on the link located under additional documents on the solicitation page. Inspection and removal is by appointment only. Fax form to 215 829 2794, ATTN: Ryan Oliver 36130221740001

08/04/2022 07:21 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-11-2022 05:21 PM CT.

  1 ea., – Dell Printer Laser 5330DN. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing or damaged. 7013AS21680004

08/04/2022 07:14 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-11-2022 05:14 PM CT.

  One Lot of Various Toner Laser This is a Mixture of OEM and Compatible Laser Toner Cartridges Skill craft Replacement Lexmark 12A74657632 7634 Series 12A7465 3 Brother Drum Unit DR-420 1 Dell Premium Replacement High Yield (Black) B5460 3 HP Laser Jet 4250 4350 Replacement Part Q5942XC 42X 4250 3 Lexmark Lexmark T640 T642 T644 Replacement Part 64035HA NA 3 Lexmark Lexmark T632 634 Replacement Part 12A7365C NA 2 Lexmark1 506 527 Replacement Part CF287XC NA 4 Lexmark Replacement Part C734A1CG X736 X738 1 Lexmark Replacement Part E260C E260 360 400 462 (Black) E260C 1 Lexmark Replacement Part C522 524 530 532 534(Black) C522KS 1 HP Laser Jet 100 401 400 425 CF280AC 2 Lexmark Replacement Part C522 524 530 532 534 (Cyan) LEXC522CS 3 Lexmark Replacement PartE352421 E350 352 3 Dell Replacement Part 5460 45K B5460DN 1 Lexmark C734 X734 C736 X736 X738 (Yellow) C734AIYG 2 Lexmark C734 X734 C736 X736 X738 (Magenta) C734AIMG 2 Lexmark True Image Always 12A5361ompatible Laser Jet 1100,1100SE,1100XI 92A (Black) 92A 4 HP ASE Direct Laser Jet 4250 4350 Replacement Part Q5942XL Q5942XL 1 Lexmark MSE T6050 Series T650H11A T650H21A (Black) MSE02246516 1 Lexmark Quality Value Performance T650DN (Black) T650H11A 1 Dell ASE Direct 2230 2330 2350 Series (Black) E260 2 Expression Compatible R-C3255A C3255A 4 Expression R-Q6511A HP 2400 Q6511A 3 Expression . The successful bidder is required to submit the attached statement of intent form prior to payment. All payment options will be blocked until this statement of intent form is received. Along with this information bidders must provide their mailing address, on-line bidder name and daytime telephone number. A copy of the statement can be obtained by clicking on the link located under additional documents on the solicitation page. Inspection and removal is by appointment only. Fax form to 215 829 2794, ATTN: Ryan Oliver 3613122166PALLB

08/04/2022 07:11 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-11-2022 05:11 PM CT.

  3 ea. – Dell Printers Laser 1133. Repairs may be required parts may be missing or damaged. 7013AS21680003

08/04/2022 07:04 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-11-2022 05:04 PM CT.

  One Lot HP Toner Cartridge High Yield 113R00712 113R00711 4510 B4510 CTGR712 6 HP LaserJet Dual Pack Q7553X 3 HP Laser Jet 55X CE225X 55X CE255X 4 HP LaserJet Premium Cartridge 92A Series 1100-3200 C4092A 4 HP Color Laser Jet Print Cartridges 55ACE255A P3015 CE225A 4 HP Color Laser Jet Premium Cartridge Series 4500-4550 (Magenta)C4193A 2 HP Laser Jet Print Cartridge 12A Q2612A Q2612A 2 Lexmark Premier Gold Lexmark MFC x203 204 240 342 6K Cartridge Part no. 100-340 NA 4 HP Laser Jet Premium Performance 1100,1100A 500-C4092A NA 4 HP Laser Jet Premium Compatible Toner Cartridge (Black) 2300 Q2610A HP2300 2 Lexmark Lexmark Premium Compatible Toner Cartridge(Yellow) C522 524 530 534 C522 1 Lexmark Lexmark Premium Compatible Toner Cartridge(Magenta) C522 524 530 534 C521 1 Dell Jet Replacement Part 3319756 B5460 45K 1 DCP Premium Replacement DCP 2520DW 2540DW Part no TN660 (Black) 2520DW 3 Brother Replacement Part (Black) DR630 6 Brother Replacement Park TN430 460 TN430 460 1 Lexmark Premium Replacement C734 736 X734 736738 (Yellow) C734 1 Lexmark Laser Jet Series Replacement E360 460 462 Part no E360 H21A (Black) E360 1 HP Laser Jet 4100 N4100TN High Yield0 1150 1200 1200N 1200SE 1220 1220SE 1300 1300N (Black) NA 4 Samsung Laser Toner Cartridge (Cyan) CSCLTC504 3 Samsung Premium Toner Cartridge (Black) CSCLTK504 3 Samsung Premium Cartridge (Black) CLT-K407S 5 Samsung Premium Cartridge (Yellow) CLT-45045 3 Samsung Premium Cartridge (Magenta) CLT-M504S 3 Samsung Premium Cartridge (Black) CSCLTK404 2 Samsung Premium Pro Express MLT-D203LK (Black) MLT-D203LK 1 HP Laser Jet (Black) Q7553X 1 HP LaserJet (Black) C3278A 1 HP Laser Jet (Black) Q2612ABIO 5 Skill craft Brother DR500 SKL-DR500 (Black) DR500 1 Skill craft Series 2000 2700 (Black) NA 4 Xerox Xerox Hyperion Replacement for 113R00712 CPT 4510 (Black) CPT4510 3. The successful bidder is required to submit the attached statement of intent form prior to payment. All payment options will be blocked until this statement of intent form is received. Along with this information bidders must provide their mailing address, on-line bidder name and daytime telephone number. A copy of the statement can be obtained by clicking on the link located under additional documents on the solicitation page. Inspection and removal is by appointment only. Fax form to 215 829 2794, ATTN: Ryan Oliver 3613122166PALLA

08/04/2022 07:01 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-11-2022 05:01 PM CT.

  5 ea. – Dell Laser Printer B2360DN. Repairs may be required parts may be missing or damaged. 7013AS21680002