GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

08/04/2022 01:57 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: NV    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-11-2022 11:57 AM CT.

  Est 11ea, Fujitsu flatbed with paper feed double sided scanners. Various modes. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing. SOLD AS IS. PHYSICAL INSPECTION IS STRONGLY RECOMMENDED PRIOR TO PLACING AB ID. Advance appointment is mandatory to inspect & remove, no exceptions. Agency will NOT assist with removal, please plan accordingly. (1232RL21740103) 1232RL21740103

08/04/2022 01:56 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: NV    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-11-2022 11:56 AM CT.

  Misc Computer Eqmt: One lot consist of Est 6ea, HP DC6000, 2ea, HP DC6300, 2ea, HP z800, 2ea, Dell Latitude 12, 1ea, HP zBook17G1, est 4ea, HP El itepad 1000. Hard drives are wiped. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing. SOLD AS IS. PHYSICAL INSPECTION IS STRONGLY RECOMMENDED PRIOR TO PLACING A BID. . Advance appointment is mandatory to inspect & remove, no exceptions. (1232RL21660101) 1232RL21660101

08/04/2022 01:46 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-11-2022 11:46 AM CT.

  Misc Computer Eqmt: One lot consisting of 13ea, 2015 HP Elitebook 840 G2 laptop, may or may not come with power cord or docking station; 1ea, 2016 Dell Laptop Latitude E7470, may or may not come with power cord or docking station; and 2019 Apple IPAD 9.7, no power cord. SOLD AS IS. PHYSICAL INSPECTION IS STRONGLY RECOMMENDED PRIOR TO PLACING A BID. Advance appointment is mandatory to inspect & remove, no exceptions. (1481742166#0001 thru #0003) MULTI ITEMS

08/04/2022 01:36 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $2,000    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-11-2022 11:36 AM CT.

  Est 95 Various Dell Computers. Please click on the link below for a detailed description of this lot. Cable and Accessories are not included. Hard Drives have been erased or removed. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing. SOLD AS IS. No warranty offered or implied PHYSICAL INSPECTION IS STRONGLY RECOMMENDED PRIOR TO PLACING A BID. Advance appointment is mandatory to inspect & remove, no exceptions. (14913721750001) 14913721750001

08/02/2022 04:34 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-09-2022 02:34 PM CT.

HP M533DN printer, SN:JPCCL7N0FK. (70744121782213) Repairs needed 70744121782213

08/02/2022 04:24 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-09-2022 02:24 PM CT.

Lexmark fingerprint card printer, SN:406347990LM0W, Model:MS810DN. (70744121782212) Repairs needed 70744121782212