GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

08/03/2022 07:29 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: KY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-10-2022 05:29 PM CT.

  One lot consists of (4) pallets of keyboards. (2) pallets are Dell KB216 keyboards. One pallet has an estimated 56 cases on pallet. One pallet has an estimated 56 cases on pallet. There are 10 units per case. (2) pallets are NES KU-0325 keyboards. One pallet has an estimated 56 cases on pallet. One pallet has an estimated 47cases on pallet. Keyboards are unused and in OEM cases. Items are offered with no warranty or guarantee of condition. Inspection is strongly recommended. 3631352164V002

08/03/2022 07:19 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: KY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-10-2022 05:19 PM CT.

  One lot contains (3) total items. (1) Hewlett Packard SIMIQPCCUSTOM computer digital desktop, SN: 105347, Acquisition date: September 2017. (1) Fujitsu Computer Products of America Corp FI-6670 scanner, SN: 5846, acquisition date: August 2010. (1) Motorola Solutions Inc MC319Z scanner, SN: 12117521120186, acquisition date: August 2012. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. If deficiencies are not listed, it does not mean none exist. Condition of the property is not warrantied. Pictures are not warrantied. Inspection strongly recommended. 3631352200V002

08/03/2022 07:09 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: KY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-10-2022 05:09 PM CT.

  Fujitsu America FI-6770 Flatbed Scanners. Units were acquired September 2014. Serial numbers of units are as follows: AAFDA01696 AAFDA01722 AAFDA01214 AAFDA01661 AAFDA01731 AAFDA01717 AAFDA01732 AAFDA00129. There are three power cords included in the lot. Units have not been tested for functionality. Inspection is strongly recommended. Items are offered with no warranty or guarantee of condition. Some parts may be missing and some units may require repairs. 3631352181V003

08/03/2022 07:08 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: KY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-10-2022 05:08 PM CT.

  Oce Imagistics Copy Machine CM4010J, acquired 2011-07-18 with serial number 9017028. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. If deficiencies are not listed, it does not mean none exist. Condition of the property is not warrantied. Pictures are not warrantied. ***The bidder hereby certifies that if awarded a contract under this invitation for bids, the bidder will comply with all applicable federal, state, and local laws, ordinances, and regulations, with respect to the care, handling, storage, shipment, resale, export, or other use of the material hereby purchased. The bidder will hold the government harmless from any or all debts, liabilities, judgments, costs, demands, suits, actions, or other claims of any nature arising from or incident to the handling, use, storage, shipment, resale, export, or other disposition of the hazardous items purchased.***; ***The successful bidder for this sale must sign a Statement of Intent. This form can be faxed to Attn: Tommy Pruitt @ (202) 692-3222 or emailed to tommy.pruitt@gsa.gov*** 3631352193V002

08/03/2022 06:57 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-10-2022 04:57 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of 14 ea. computer keyboard trays that fit under desks, palm rest keyboard pad in the box not opened. Instructions included. New/used condition. (203126219665974) 203126219665974