GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

08/03/2022 05:05 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: MD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-10-2022 03:05 PM CT.

  This LOT contains used (1) Cisco Media Processing System, (9) Cisco and Dell Servers, (6) Panasonic Toughbook Laptops, Federal Signal Appliances etc., used to support a Digital Media Platform. (MUST SEE ATTACHED INVENTORY LIST for breakdown of manufacturers name and model numbers of devices included in this Lot). This LOT is located at our Woodlawn Md. Central Office Warehouse. Recipient is responsible for Packing, Removal, and or Shipping. **Inspection by Photo only, no onsite inspection available. Pickup by appointment only. Dock height truck required for pick-up.** For additional inquiries, email michael.williams@cms.hhs.gov 75324R215750000

08/03/2022 05:04 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: MD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-10-2022 03:04 PM CT.

  NEW and sold-as-is HP Papertrays(QTY 140) DVI – HDMI Cables \ DVI -Display Port \ USB- Display port (QTY 1495) Keyboards w o Card reader (QTY 10) HP Ultra Small Form factor mounting bracket (QTY 150) Mini Display port to Display port adapter \ USB to Disp. port (QTY 308) Kensington USB 3.0 Power Splitter (QTY 256) HP Printer add on PIV readers (QTY 627) Speaker Bars for Dell monitors with AC port on monitor (QTY 325) DELL Docking Stations (QTY 54) Lexmark Printer Parts\ Maint. Kit (QTY 7) 3632262178OIT43

08/03/2022 05:03 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: MD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-10-2022 03:03 PM CT.

  A total of eight laptops and they are sanitized. ASUS LAPTOP COMPUTER SN: E4NDCX716227165 SN: D7N0BC046329299 SN: D7N0BC046334290 SN: D7N0BC04632729B SN: E4NOCX377312156 SN: D7N0BC046321297 SN: D7N0BC04436329D SN: E4N0CX716014169 3632262175LAP01

08/03/2022 04:35 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $20    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-10-2022 02:35 PM CT.

  Mfg: INTERMEC, Mdl:PX6i Easycoder Barcode Label Printer. Item was usable when taken out of service. PURCHASER IS RESPONSIBLE FOR ALL PACKING AND SHIPPING, NO EXCEPTIONS. SOLD AS IS. 36050221750040

08/03/2022 04:34 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $20    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-10-2022 02:34 PM CT.

  1 Lot consisting of (16 EA) DELL DESKTOP COMPUTERS; Model: Optiplex 7020MT. All hard drives in devices have been sanitized. Unknown if repairs are required or parts are missing.The wood pallet is included as part of the sale. SOLD AS IS. Facility operates on a Mon-Thurs schedule from 8 AM and 3 PM. Packaging and shipping must be carried out by receiving party, as our facility is not equipped to do so. 89057421728908

08/03/2022 04:24 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $20    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-10-2022 02:24 PM CT.

  1 Lot consisting of (16 EA) DELL DESKTOP COMPUTERS; Model: Optiplex 7040MT. All hard drives in devices have been sanitized. Unknown if repairs are required or parts are missing. The wood pallet is included as part of the sale. SOLD AS IS. Facility operates on a Mon-Thurs schedule from 8 AM and 3 PM. Packaging and shipping must be carried out by receiving party, as our facility is not equipped to do so. 89057421728907

08/03/2022 04:14 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $20    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-10-2022 02:14 PM CT.

  1 Lot consisting of (16 EA) DELL DESKTOP COMPUTERS. Various Models, as follows: (1 EA)780MT, (2 EA)7020MT, (13 EA)7040MT. All hard drives in devices have been sanitized. The wood pallet is included as part of the sale. Unknown if repairs are required or parts are missing. SOLD AS IS. Facility operates on a Mon-Thurs schedule from 8 AM and 3 PM. Packaging and shipping must be carried out by receiving party, as our facility is not equipped to do so. 89057421728906

08/03/2022 04:04 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $20    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-10-2022 02:04 PM CT.

  1 Lot consisting of (16 EA) DELL DESKTOP COMPUTERS. Various Models, as follows: (2 EA) 7010MT, (4 EA)7020MT, and (10 EA)7040MT. All hard drives in devices have been sanitized.The wood pallet is included as part of the sale. Unknown if repairs are required or parts are missing. SOLD AS IS. Facility operates on a Mon-Thurs schedule from 8 AM and 3 PM. Packaging and shipping must be carried out by receiving party, as our facility is not equipped to do so. 89057421728905

08/03/2022 03:54 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $20    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-10-2022 01:54 PM CT.

  1 Lot consisting of (16 EA) DELL DESKTOP COMPUTERS. Various Models, as follows: (2 EA) T3500,(1 EA)780MT,(1 EA)T3600, (2 EA)7010MT and (10 EA)7020MT. All hard drives in devices have been sanitized. The wood pallet is included as part of the sale. Unknown if repairs are required or parts are missing. SOLD AS IS. Facility operates on a Mon-Thurs schedule from 8 AM and 3 PM. Packaging and shipping must be carried out by receiving party, as our facility is not equipped to do so. 89057421728904

08/03/2022 03:44 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $20    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-10-2022 01:44 PM CT.

  1 Lot consisting of (16 EA) DELL DESKTOP COMPUTERS. Various Models, as follows: (1 EA) 755mt, (1 EA)T3500, (1 EA)780MT, (1 EA)790MT, (5 EA)7010MT, (1 EA)17020MT and (6 EA) 7040MT. All hard drives in devices have been sanitized. The wood pallet is included as part of the sale. Unknown if repairs are required or parts are missing. SOLD AS IS. Facility operates on a Mon-Thurs schedule from 8 AM and 3 PM. Packaging and shipping must be carried out by receiving party, as our facility is not equipped to do so. 89057421728903

08/03/2022 03:34 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $20    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-10-2022 01:34 PM CT.

  1 Lot consisting of (16 EA) DELL DESKTOP COMPUTERS. Various Models, as follows: (1 EA)T7610,(5 EA)7010MT and (10 EA) 7020MT. All hard drives in devices have been sanitized. The wood pallet is included as part of the sale. Unknown if repairs are required or parts are missing. SOLD AS IS. Facility operates on a Mon-Thurs schedule from 8 AM and 3 PM. Packaging and shipping must be carried out by receiving party, as our facility is not equipped to do so. 89057421728902

08/03/2022 03:24 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $20    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-10-2022 01:24 PM CT.

  1 Lot consisting of (16 EA) DELL OPTIPLEX COMPUTERS. Various Models, as follows:(1 EA) T3600, and (15 EA) 7020MT. All hard drives in devices have been sanitized. The wood pallet is included as part of the sale. Unknown if repairs are required or parts are missing. SOLD AS IS. Facility operates on a Mon-Thurs schedule from 8 AM and 3 PM. Packaging and shipping must be carried out by receiving party, as our facility is not equipped to do so. 89057421728901

08/03/2022 01:57 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-10-2022 11:57 AM CT.

One lot of Dell 452BCGQ Laptop Docking Stations, 2 ea. Being sold as scrap. Neither docking station works. Seller will not package or ship items. Buyer must pick up items. (6971542210AR06) 6971542210AR06

08/03/2022 01:47 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-10-2022 11:47 AM CT.

One lot of AOC Flat panel LED Portable Computer Monitors, MDL: 1659FWU; 2 ea. The screen is broken on one of them. There are no cords. They do come with a storage sleeve. Once we upgraded Windows we couldn’t find drivers for the monitors to work. For the one that was working before the upgrade I can’t guarantee it will work now. Seller will not package or ship items. Buyer must pick up items at the Federal Building in Little Rock. (6971542188AR05) 6971542188AR05

08/03/2022 01:46 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-10-2022 11:46 AM CT.

One lot of HP 800 G4 I5 VPRO Computer CPUs, 12 ea. CPUs are in working order but have had hard drives removed. Windows 10, and Intel Core I5 Vpro 8th Gen. Successful bidders are cautioned that they are responsible for packing, loading, and removal of any and all property awarded to them from the exact place where the property is located, as indicated on the item description page for each item that they purchase on the gsaauctions.gov website. The purchaser will make all arrangements and perform all work necessary to effect removal of the property, to include packing, loading and transportation of the property. (1574C121930002) 1574C121930002