GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

08/03/2022 01:36 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-10-2022 11:36 AM CT.

One lot of HP 800 G3 I5 VPRO Computer CPU, 11 ea. CPUs are in working order but have had hard drives removed. Windows 10, and Intel Core i5 vPro. Successful bidders are cautioned that they are responsible for packing, loading, and removal of any and all property awarded to them from the exact place where the property is located, as indicated on the item description page for each item that they purchase on the gsaauctions.govwebsite. The purchaser will make all arrangements and perform all work necessary to effect removal of the property, to include packing, loading and transportation of the property. (1574C121930001) 1574C121930001

08/03/2022 12:23 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-10-2022 10:23 AM CT.

  Misc. Office Eqmt: Consists of: 3ea HP LaserJets; 1ea Canon Faxphone. Cables and other accessories are NOT included. See attached for serial numbers and models. SOLD AS IS. No warranty offered or implied. Some items may need repairs. Physical inspection is strongly recommended. Agency will NOT assist with removal, so please plan accordingly. (ICN: 1491N321120005A) 1491N321120005A

08/03/2022 12:13 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-10-2022 10:13 AM CT.

  Misc. Office Eqmt: Consists of: 2ea HP LaserJets; 2ea Brother Intellifax. Cables and other accessories are NOT included. See attached for serial numbers and models. SOLD AS IS. No warranty offered or implied. Some items may need repairs. Physical inspection is strongly recommended. Agency will NOT assist with removal, so please plan accordingly. (ICN: 1491N321120004A) 1491N321120004A

08/03/2022 12:03 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-10-2022 10:03 AM CT.

  Misc. Office Eqmt: Consists of: 3ea HP color LaserJets; 1ea Canon Fax phone; 1ea Brother Intellifax. Cables and other accessories are NOT included. See attached for serial numbers and models. SOLD AS IS. No warranty offered or implied. Some items may need repairs. Physical inspection is strongly recommended. Agency will NOT assist with removal, so please plan accordingly. (ICN: 1491N321120003A) 1491N321120003A