GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

08/02/2022 03:33 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: AR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-09-2022 01:33 PM CT.

Intermec Label Printers, Model:PM43G110, 9 ea. (1931982167APC1) Usable; agency does not have shipping materials so high bidder must pick up in person or have a shipping company package the items. 1931982167APC1

08/02/2022 03:23 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-09-2022 01:23 PM CT.

  Sony AITE260/S computer tape drives AIT, 4 ea. (1931982188CO04) Usable 1931982188CO04

08/02/2022 03:13 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-09-2022 01:13 PM CT.

  Rochford Thompson RTE 8000 computer scanner, 10 ea. (1931982188CO01) Usable 1931982188CO01

08/02/2022 03:12 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-09-2022 01:12 PM CT.

  HP Prodesk 600 G4, SN:MXL8412PNS. (70744521731760) Hard drive was wiped 70744521731760

08/02/2022 03:02 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-09-2022 01:02 PM CT.

  Dell Latitude E7270 laptop, SN:57QLVD2. (70744521731759) Hard drive was wiped 70744521731759

08/02/2022 02:52 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-09-2022 12:52 PM CT.

  Dell Latitude E7270 laptop, SN:6JQLVD2. (70744521731758) Hard drive was wiped 70744521731758

08/02/2022 02:42 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-09-2022 12:42 PM CT.

  Dell Latitude E7250 laptop, SN:CX9SW52. (70744521731757) No hard drive 70744521731757

08/02/2022 02:32 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-09-2022 12:32 PM CT.

  Samsung Ultrabook NP900X3G laptop, SN:JKQ491IFA00105T. (70744521731756) No hard drive 70744521731756

08/02/2022 02:22 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-09-2022 12:22 PM CT.

  Panasonic Toughbook CF-532AQBACM, SN:4JTSA57067. (70744521731755) Hard drive was wiped 70744521731755