GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

08/02/2022 02:12 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-09-2022 12:12 PM CT.

  Panasonic Toughbook CF-532AQBACM, SN:4JTSA56751. (70744521731754) No hard drive 70744521731754

08/02/2022 02:02 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-09-2022 12:02 PM CT.

  Dell Latitude E6430, SN:2FK79Z1. (70744521731753) Hard drive was wiped 70744521731753

08/02/2022 02:01 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $500    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-09-2022 12:01 PM CT.

  Est. 43ea Printers: Consists of various makes and models, see detail description. NOTE: NONE OF THESE PRINTERS COME WITH ANY CORDS. SOLD AS IS. Physical inspection is strongly recommended. Please note that the high bidder is responsible for packing, loading, removal, and shipping. We cannot accommodate any exceptions. The lot may be at dock or ground level. If you have any questions, please contact me with the item control number that starts with a 360400 by email only at PHILLIP.POE@VA.GOV. Please email to schedule the removal. No walk-ins are available. Please obtain a visitors badge from the VA Police prior to proceeding to the warehouse. (ICN: 36040021990058) 36040021990058

08/01/2022 10:59 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-08-2022 08:59 PM CT.

  Computer Printer/Copier (Internal: 1404J3-2158-0001; PNP9000037994) Mfg HP, Mdl CM4730, 1 ea. Usable: Functional; Working condition not guaranteed. Purchaser responsible for loading, removal & shipping. 1404JE21580001

08/01/2022 10:49 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-08-2022 08:49 PM CT.

  Dell 1908 FPB Monitor (Internal: 1404JE-2116-0003) Mfg 2007, 1 ea. Repairs may be needed: Used, Working condition not guaranteed. Purchaser responsible for packaging, loading, removal & shipping. 1404JE21160003

08/01/2022 10:39 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-08-2022 08:39 PM CT.

  Dell Ultrasharp Monitors (Internal: 1404JE-2116-0002) Manufactured 2002, 1 ea & 2003, 1 ea. Repairs may be needed: Used, Working condition not guaranteed. Purchaser responsible for packaging, loading, removal & shipping. 1 Lot 1404JE21160002

08/01/2022 10:38 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-08-2022 08:38 PM CT.

  Computer Laptop (Internal: 700484-2075-0001; BC: ICE00000206352) Mfg: Hewlett-Packard, Mdl ProBook 650 G3, 1 ea. Repairs may be needed: Operable, No power cables or operating system due to HD being wiped; Charging port area plastic frame cracked & missing some plastic support; Scratches on screen and exterior of laptop. Purchaser responsible for packaging, loading, removal & shipping. 70048420750001

08/01/2022 10:37 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-08-2022 08:37 PM CT.

  Computer Desktop Systems (Internal: 700484-2125-0001) HP ProDesk 600 G3, SFF unknown, 2 ea. Operational prior to being sanitized, No cables of any kind. Purchaser responsible for packaging, loading, removal & shipping. 1 Lot 70048421250001

08/01/2022 10:27 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-08-2022 08:27 PM CT.

  Computer Desktop Computers (Internal: 1404JE-2159-0002) Mfg Dell Optiplex 9020, Intel Core I5, 2 ea. Repairs needed: Hard drives removed; Working condition not guaranteed. Purchaser responsible for loading, removal & shipping. 1 Lot 1404JE21590002

08/01/2022 10:17 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-08-2022 08:17 PM CT.

  Dell Optiplex 780 Computer System (Internal: 1404JE-2112-0003) Intel Core 2 Duo, 1 ea. Repairs may be needed: Used, NO Hard drive; Working condition not guaranteed. Purchaser responsible for packaging, loading, removal & shipping. 1404JE21120003