GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

07/29/2022 08:04 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: AL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-05-2022 06:04 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of items as listed in the attached spreadsheet.

07/29/2022 08:02 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NC    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-05-2022 06:02 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of (14) Assorted Printers. Includes: (11) Dell model B2360D, (2) Dell model: S2830DN, and (1) Lexmark model: MS312DN. Inspection is highly recommended. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. 704368216400011, 704368216400021, 704368216400031 MULTI ITEMS

07/29/2022 08:01 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NC    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-05-2022 06:01 PM CT.

  Biometric Mobile Unit (1 EA) Includes: Panasonic Laptop Model: FZ-G1, Intel Core I5 VPRO. Fingerprint Scanner, Mouse, Keyboard and 35mm Camera. All equipment secured in zip suite case. Inspection is highly recommended. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. 704368216400041

07/29/2022 07:11 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-05-2022 05:11 PM CT.

  1 lot consisting of the following: 1 Canon C9065 Pro Color Laser Printer. Physical inspection is highly encouraged. Inspection/Removal must be done by appointment only. Item sold without warranty/guaranty. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. Agency will not assist with physical removal of property. Purchaser will make arrangements and perform all work necessary to effectively remove the property, including packing, loading and transportation. 7547BC21940032

07/29/2022 07:10 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-05-2022 05:10 PM CT.

One lot to consist of: 4 Cisco Catalysts 3750. A layer 3 switch that supports, MPLS, inter VLAN routing, IP unicast static routing, RIP, OSPF, EIGRP, and BGP. Likewise, it also supports VRFs, and FHRP such as VRRP, GLBP and HSRP. Brand: Cisco, Type: Ethernet Switch, Number of LAN Ports:48, Ethernet Technology: Gigabit Ethernet (1000-Mbit s), Model: 3750-E Series, Network Management Type: Fully Managed, Product Line: Enterprise, Form Factor: Rack-Mountable, Maximum LAN Data Rate:1000 Mbps 1 Gbps, MPN: WS-C3750E-48TD-S, Number of Network Ports: 48; 4 Cisco Catalysts 3850. A layer 3 switch that supports, MPLS, inter VLAN routing, IP unicast static routing, RIP, OSPF, EIGRP, and BGP. Likewise, it also supports VRFs, and FHRP such as VRRP, GLBP and HSRP. Brand: Cisco, Type: Ethernet Switch, Number of LAN Ports:48, Ethernet Technology: Gigabit Ethernet (1000-Mbit s), Model: 3750-E Series, Network Management Type: Fully Managed, Product Line: Enterprise, Form Factor: Rack-Mountable, Maximum LAN Data Rate:1000 Mbps 1 Gbps, MPN: WS-C3750E-48TD-S, Number of Network Ports: 48. Please be sure to drive a vehicle large enough to store all CPU’s. Must bring own manpower for pick-up of all CPU’s and bring a flatbed cart for loading and carry-out. **PICK-UP ONLY** **NO DELIVERIES NO SHIPPING**. Repairs may be required. 28511P218100051 & 28511P218100061 MULTI ITEMS

07/29/2022 07:09 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-05-2022 05:09 PM CT.

One lot to consist of: 2 Cisco 3925 Integrated Services Routers. Used, Sanitized. Cisco 3925 3-port gigabit wired router supports the unified wireless architecture, enabling you to deploy fast, secure, highly reliable, and easy-to-manage wireless LANs to branch offices and remote worksites. Please be sure to drive a vehicle large enough to store all CPU’s. Must bring own manpower for pick-up of all CPU’s and bring a flatbed cart for loading and carry-out. **PICK-UP ONLY** **NO DELIVERIES NO SHIPPING**. Repairs may be required. 28511P218100041

07/29/2022 07:08 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-05-2022 05:08 PM CT.

  1 Uplogix 5000 Intel 1.3GHz Atom CPU, 1GB RAM, 40GB 2.5 SSD. Solid state local storage with available 256-bit AES compliant data encryption. Up to 38 Serial Ports (RS-232) for direct connection to managed devices. Up to 8 dedicated 10 100 1000 Mbps Ethernet connections. Option slot for field installable internal modems: v.92, cellular, RS232; or fiber module, Management interfaces: Two 10 100 1000 Mbps BaseT Ethernet interfaces (with failover support) and one RS-232 console port Peripheral connectivity: One RS232 power management port, one RJ-11 modem port, and two USB ports, Dual AC or dual DC power supply. Used Sanitized. Please be sure to drive a vehicle large enough to store all CPU’s. Must bring own manpower for pick-up of all CPU’s and bring a flatbed cart for loading and carry-out. **PICK-UP ONLY** **NO DELIVERIES NO SHIPPING** Repairs may be required. 28511P218100031

07/29/2022 07:07 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-05-2022 05:07 PM CT.

  1 Port Authority 88. Provides authentication for secure router access. This item is unboxed. Buyer is responsible for packaging and shipping costs. Repairs may be required. 28541G216100012

07/29/2022 07:06 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-05-2022 05:06 PM CT.

  1 Cisco Network Switch Module. Repairs may be required. 28541G216100015

07/29/2022 07:05 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-05-2022 05:05 PM CT.

  1 Cisco 3800 Series Router. Repairs may be required. 28541G216100014

07/29/2022 07:04 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-05-2022 05:04 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of: 2 Flatbed scanners, make: Fujitsu, model: FI 6770. In boxes and can be shipped, however they are very heavy. Pick up is recommended. Repairs may be required. 28541G216100011

07/29/2022 07:03 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-05-2022 05:03 PM CT.

  One lot est. to consist of: 37 HP Desktop Workstations, model: 8200E. Wiped and ready to go. Pick up or shipping must be provided. Please note, just CPU, no monitors. Repairs may be required. 2863K52172MXL22

07/29/2022 07:02 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-05-2022 05:02 PM CT.

  One lot est. to consist of: 10 HP ProBook G1 laptops and Ions. Must pick up, WILL NOT SHIP. Please bring buyers driver license or ID. New/unused. Repairs may be required. 2854AL2166MP105

07/29/2022 07:00 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-05-2022 05:00 PM CT.

  1 Nisca PR5350 Direct Card Printer with supplies. Repairs needed. 28410821820001